4G93T Club

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
oh.. how much is it dude? haaahaa... great to know the info u gave there.
When ur car coming out? lolx.

yashiofactory

Jul 27, 2008
Oh ok im also using those the manual boost controller....but my one im using those hoist controller its cheap but really effective....hehehehehhe

CONTREASJUN - 81.5mm nice piston and after this you can boost up to 1.2 to 1.4 bar coz its really can stand to it because one of the BOT owner in this zth has done b4.....hehehehhehe....me i think my car most probably will done the built up by feb 2010

contreasjun27

9,000 RPM
Oct 21, 2004
subang
oh.. how much is it dude? haaahaa... great to know the info u gave there.
When ur car coming out? lolx.
i think the manual boost controller cost about RM 150 if i not mistaken lah
when my car coming out ah? eh hopefully by today loh then tonight can sent my car for on the road tuning hehe

---------- Post added at 10:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:26 AM ----------

Oh ok im also using those the manual boost controller....but my one im using those hoist controller its cheap but really effective....hehehehehhe

CONTREASJUN - 81.5mm nice piston and after this you can boost up to 1.2 to 1.4 bar coz its really can stand to it because one of the BOT owner in this zth has done b4.....hehehehhehe....me i think my car most probably will done the built up by feb 2010
hoist controller means what? fishbone ah hehe?
i aim to boost around 1.2 enough already..
want to be safe than sorry so likely 1bar will be fine for normal driving..
if want to pecut or got ppl tailgate me only 1.2 hehe

yashiofactory

Jul 27, 2008
[QUOTEhoist controller means what? fishbone ah hehe?
i aim to boost around 1.2 enough already..
want to be safe than sorry so likely 1bar will be fine for normal driving..
if want to pecut or got ppl tailgate me only 1.2 hehe[/QUOTE]

not a fishbone lar bro...there's something better than the fishbone its a hoist controller that more effective maybe you can search back in this thread i already put it the pic of the controller...cheers :wavey:

wira3319

Feb 22, 2007
guys..what is the problem engine heavy to start in the morning..have to crank 3 - 5 times before start..
spark plug wit cable oledy change, is it wiring problem or something..:hmmmm:

wira3319

Feb 22, 2007
bro, starter ok and battery also just change to big wan (NS70)..
problem still there, crank but did not start..have to try 3 - 5 times to start..
any comment plz..

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
Hrmm .. Yashiofactory. i think i got bit problem still. What injector u are using ? i using evo 3 injector and walbro fuel pump is it the fueling insufficient?.. sigh.. have not dyno tune. tomorrow only dyno tune. i worried this will be the problem. then it will cost me a bomb to get extra injector.

Btw, i using highcam + td05 20g.

contreasjun27

9,000 RPM
Oct 21, 2004
subang
Hrmm .. Yashiofactory. i think i got bit problem still. What injector u are using ? i using evo 3 injector and walbro fuel pump is it the fueling insufficient?.. sigh.. have not dyno tune. tomorrow only dyno tune. i worried this will be the problem. then it will cost me a bomb to get extra injector.

Btw, i using highcam + td05 20g.
the price of injector is dam expensive now..
actually 390cc injector is very sufficient bro...

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
i see thank bro. btw, i need to meet u guys up 1 day. sigh! hopefully tomorrow can settle up the misfire thingie... After settle, then i will meet u guys up !

Yea the price is damn expensive.

chaf

Aug 30, 2007
Hey guys, i'm planning to change the ori intake box to open pod....
i'm considering of APEXi dual power intake or K & N open pod...
any sifu sifu here use any 1 of those...? need ur comment pls....
I knew K&N can be cleaned and re-oil....
how bout APEXi power intake...?

contreasjun27

9,000 RPM
Oct 21, 2004
subang
i see thank bro. btw, i need to meet u guys up 1 day. sigh! hopefully tomorrow can settle up the misfire thingie... After settle, then i will meet u guys up !

Yea the price is damn expensive.
my ride still in the workshop just got my piston fix today but head gasket only arrive tomorrow sob sob...

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:17 PM ----------

Hey guys, i'm planning to change the ori intake box to open pod....
i'm considering of APEXi dual power intake or K & N open pod...
any sifu sifu here use any 1 of those...? need ur comment pls....
I knew K&N can be cleaned and re-oil....
how bout APEXi power intake...?
chaf jun here, gary friend from woc...
use Apexi Dual power intake is good...
can last long...if dirty just use air gun to clean the sponge only
K&N so so only...not worth the money

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
Good luck to your car man..! to me as well.. heehee...! i 1 month have not drive my car edi.
i very very boring edi.! wahahahah!

anyone know how to modified or creat Wira look Rally , example what size tyre, type of absorber bcoz Rally its very high and so all...I hope whos know abaout this can advise me. TQ