4G93T Newbies Help

tehwengsoon

Sep 30, 2006
hi everybody, im newbies here from pg..i own a wira 1.5 and on plan to convert either gsr or evo..so anybody can tell me the price on market and wat to make sure when getting half cut??anyone from pg here?which shop in pg do better work in transplant engine?got include JPJ approval?got any club that i can join later after having convert?i like it baby....thanks...hope we can built a successful club wif leng luiz around..hahahha...floor ur pedal guys!! pm me

sard5828

Jun 26, 2006
u join proton mania club......cost for GSR h/c around 5k-6k, minddle of this yer i was installed it, my h/cut 5.7k, insttl 1.5 k, but better u spend add mney for serv,replacing tming belt & etc, on the road around 8k, jpj (surat kawal selia) rm300, for jpj endorse&puspakom inpect better u pergi sendri lar...

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
sard5828 said:
u join proton mania club......cost for GSR h/c around 5k-6k, minddle of this yer i was installed it, my h/cut 5.7k, insttl 1.5 k, but better u spend add mney for serv,replacing tming belt & etc, on the road around 8k, jpj (surat kawal selia) rm300, for jpj endorse&puspakom inpect better u pergi sendri lar...
bro...mind to share how $$ for convertion all 2gether not include jpj/puspakom...tq

sard5828

Jun 26, 2006
i buy the half cut rm5.7k, installation 1.5k, not including change any timing belt..better u find the good condition of half cut, try to fing with your 'pomen'...
after im using 4 month, my turbo berasap, just change the turbo only....

tehwengsoon

Sep 30, 2006
transplant engine shop in pg/prai/kulim

hi everybody, anyone from kulim/pg/prai ?where is the shop can change evo engine into 1.5 wira and can bring to jpj for guaranteed pass?any shop change evo engine that available in good work at kulim/prai/pg??let me know pls cos im about to change it now..thanks

Nov 12, 2006
evo engine transplant newbies

hi everybody, im newbies here from pg..i own a wira 1.5 and on plan to convert either gsr or evo..so anybody can tell me the price on market and wat to make sure when getting half cut??anyone from pg here?which shop in pg do better work in transplant engine?got include JPJ approval?got any club that i can join later after having convert?i like it baby....thanks...hope we can built a successful club wif leng luiz around..hahahha...floor ur pedal guys!! pm me

Nov 12, 2006
evo engine transplant

hi everybody, anyone from kulim/pg/prai ?where is the shop can change evo engine into 1.5 wira and can bring to jpj for guaranteed pass?any shop change evo engine that available in good work at kulim/prai/pg??let me know pls cos im about to change it now..thanks

Hi sifus out there,

I am currently facing a problem here, I have bought a mazda B8T 210 engine and it is in the midst of transfering it into my mazda astina.

The problem now is, the mechanic is facing a problem to help me lock the by welding the gearbox in order to become a 2wd. He has send to some machining shop but he told me its gonna leak and wont last long. So he say better source for TX3 or a b6 gb.

Please Please Please helppppp! Its been 3 months already.:dontknow: