Proton Satria Gti R3 TALK

artraider said:
u seem some what dissapointed.. :tee:

this topic had been discussed in length before. before post anything, do search whether topic had been discussed or not.

R3 had been discussed in details at proton forum. many specialists there.

gud luck..:D

Of course I'm dissapointed when there are clueless individuals wasting the servers resources, posting rubbish, ultimately denying proper posters from accessing the forums when it runs out of resource.

dun be sarcastic..anyone has the freedom to post in this forum rite?!wats da bother with this?if u dun like the repost then just dun read thru' it. Dun show ur autority in here..morever some newbies n juniors like me dun know exactly where to get infos and the best solution is to just post the problem here n see if some other "HELPFULlS" will help..u shud change ur disappointing attitude n this may make u more favourable..

peace....

si|verfish said:
Of course I'm dissapointed when there are clueless individuals wasting the servers resources, posting rubbish, ultimately denying proper posters from accessing the forums when it runs out of resource.

SoIL^mEc said:
:biggrin: any one who know the R3 engine Spec? this call look like so powerful.. got L.S.D!

Thanks for your interest in the http://www.racerallyresearch.com/product2.htm.

For general enquiry, enter http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1021&goto=lastpost

To join the community in depth, enterhttp://www.racerallyresearch.com/forum.cfm

To bash Proton in general, enter http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/

prozac said:
Thanks for your interest in the http://www.racerallyresearch.com/product2.htm.

For general enquiry, enter http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1021&goto=lastpost

To join the community in depth, enterhttp://www.racerallyresearch.com/forum.cfm

To bash Proton in general, enter http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/
hahahah loved the last link.

stupidbump said:
dun be sarcastic..anyone has the freedom to post in this forum rite?!wats da bother with this?if u dun like the repost then just dun read thru' it. Dun show ur autority in here..morever some newbies n juniors like me dun know exactly where to get infos and the best solution is to just post the problem here n see if some other "HELPFULlS" will help..u shud change ur disappointing attitude n this may make u more favourable..

peace....
Sarcastic? That's because you probably haven't seen some of the more stupid things posted here by newbies.

Freedom? Sure, like I have the freedom to say whatever I want about dumb posts as well.

Showing authority? Hardly. Venting my displeasure more like it.

Helpful? It is easier to get help if you learn how to ask questions properly. Not come in here and the first thing you do is post some dumb topic with a dumb claim and then ask some dumb question. Although, I do admit in this instance I'm a bit harsh.

Change what? Being frank?

Make myself more favourable? To whom? Now why would I want to do that? Do I get presents or something?

this could be solved if zth had more moderators to control the site.... other typical forums would probably close a topic such as this....

Yeah have to agree with silverfish.. this topic has been discuss so many times.. it wouldn't hurt to learn to navigate around zth... just take a while to learn.. rather than wasting resources...

Dino@Casper said:
Yeah have to agree with silverfish.. this topic has been discuss so many times.. it wouldn't hurt to learn to navigate around zth... just take a while to learn.. rather than wasting resources...

i thot i was dumb. now there is dumb and dumber. :lol:

to all newbies...dont take this too hard ok?

imagine zth is a classroom.
forum is the teacher.
in june one new student came into the class.

he cannot expect the teacher to repeat the whole subject back from january isnt it?
it wont be fair to the rest of the class isnt it?

so the solution..
1) do his own revision
2) enrol in tuition class. :D

I feel tat a lot of newbies tat join zth lately is all so rude and think they got a lot of knowledge and wanna advice ppl....Wat r the newbies trying to prove?*sigh*

more like lotsa newbies causing troubles, making up stories n thinks everyone in here were born yesterday....haha....