GSR TURBO OR VR4 TURBO

4segiBiskut

HI,

MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO CHALLANGE AFTER A ARGUMENT ON WHOS CAR IS FASTER ON WED 30 OF THIS MONTH.

THAY ARE GOING TO DRAG 1KM 2 C WHO HAS THE BETTER CAR

THE GSR IS IN SATRIA/VR4 IS IN WIRA

BOTH CARS ARE FULLY MODIFIED AND THE GSR TURBO HAS A SECRET WEAPON....

MIVAC HEAD .....

THE VR4 IS VERY POWERFUL ALSO WITH MOST OF THE INTAKE MODIFIED

THE MANIFOLD IS BANANA WITH 3' STRAIT PIPE WITH NO SILENCER AND TABONG..

BOTH CARS HAVE MODIED ECU...

WHICH ONE DO U THING WILL WIN...... ?

I AM PLANING TO MAKE A RM 1000 BET ON THE GSR WILL WIN.....

WHAT DO U THINK.....?

the gsr might win .. the vr4 might win..
if full spec is given then we can estimate la :P
hehehehe

dont talk much-much.........
the improtance is where r u go to test n wat time? i 1 2 c also maaaa. if u dont 1 so many ppl know.
than pm to tell me larrrr ok.....

Hard to tell...if talk about weight then Satria mostly win since light weight body mah....

But again driver dependent also...skills very important too :P

PM me venue for competition :D

4segibiskut,
Let me know the place and time....I want to witness this as well and of course, side bet hahaha....... PM me.

But come to think of it, I think the GSR will win.....but if both are in a Wira, then the VR4 will win....power to power ratio. But come to think of it, depends really on the driver and engine....who knows, during that day the GSR might blow engine cause it's always known for that....haahah..joking man.

VR4 VR4....cause I'm using one.

seems like so many ppl interesting with the test,
but hv to "bisik-bisk" (dont talk too loud) wait police know or any one become "25 kids", than report to police.

wah.. i also want to see lah.. can pm me the place or not?

muahahha
suddenly see gsr rebore to 1.9 :P
td06 ... lolx... then vr4 stendet can fly kite rite..

both gonna lost to a kancil who use twin surbo and micro compressor.

nuff said.

4segibiskut is from sungai besi means very nearby liao.... pm me the place also... i also wan to watch the race... =P

wei come cyberjaya laa.. got a 1km straight road for u all :P
want to play corner maut where u all can die also welcome to come cyberjaya .. hehehehehe..