ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

szekeiemme, i was from TRAFFIC hehe. quit a year ago hehe. anyway, those chopping in TRAFFIC is done by my junior. he's really good by the way.

drifterzzz, bro don't get bored la wei hehe. i do Photshop on everyday basis for the past 10years hehe. and i never get bored of it, not even a bit hehe. nice Aston Martin you got there bro. hmmm is that AC Schnitezer Type4?

anyway this is a simple chopwork. the car is AMG CLK DTM hehe, added the Volk Racing TE37MAG and some decals.

hey sakura, get the JPG and show us the wagon version la bro hehe. that should be good hehe. but it's gonna take some time la hehe. was bored at the office and the CLK DTM was the outcome la hehe.

theehe

sub- i bored cause i cant brush lah .. sakit ati ooooo

macha @ sakura - where the s14 ???

relax bro, it takes some time to master Photoshop. i have been using it for a while, still cannot master it hehe. anyway, how could you say yo do not know how to brush la? no need brushing la bro. look at your Aston Martin, i bet no brushing is done, having a look at it closely, i must say, you're a good chopper bro. that Aston Martin is a piece of art bro, done by professionals. hehe.

Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 24 2005, 20:10
lol cham lor .. BIG SISTA come until here to find me liau .. lol ... actually its her photoshop version of Small Little - R34... she wanna turn her kancil into r34.. :D
[snapback]838141[/snapback]​
hehe.. nvm la... just wanna see how it look like....
windz... u failed the first task liaoo... this is the 2nd one... really wanna see hoe keng is photoshop... ;)

subsonique>> i think i see ur car almost everyday at tpm... but no chance to meet.. ;)

Originally posted by subsonique@Mar 25 2005, 17:58
relax bro, it takes some time to master Photoshop. i have been using it for a while, still cannot master it hehe. anyway, how could you say yo do not know how to brush la? no need brushing la bro. look at your Aston Martin, i bet no brushing is done, having a look at it closely, i must say, you're a good chopper bro. that Aston Martin is a piece of art bro, done by professionals. hehe.
[snapback]840721[/snapback]​

wrong i brush the bumper , skirt n rear abit only

make a diff ckit theheh :P the road version soon

http://img230.exs.cx/img230/5039/iswaraz6oc.jpg

adeh! .. busy leh .. cant finish ... today oso i go extremepark sunway .. damn tired later on .. nvm lar .. i post halfway finish wan... let u ppls see.. later i replace with modified ones..

Nissan S14 Evolution Extreme (In-Progress)
http://img94.exs.cx/img94/3873/1copy3se.jpg

cheers!

i'm back!! hehehe...
how to brush leh? not familiar enuf.. :lol: :lol:
no update..sorry.. :D:

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 25 2005, 23:24
adeh! .. busy leh .. cant finish ... today oso i go extremepark sunway .. damn tired later on .. nvm lar .. i post halfway finish wan... let u ppls see.. later i replace with modified ones..

Nissan S14 Evolution Extreme (In-Progress)
http://img94.exs.cx/img94/3873/1copy3se.jpg

cheers!
[snapback]841270[/snapback]​

look nice so par

here's mine :D

kinda f**ked up a bit! :P

http://img90.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img90&image=r34gttcf1qn.jpg

update!! :D :lol: :lol:

here's the two version of Nissan Skyline R34 GTR Z Tune!!
http://img161.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img161&image=ztuneblue0vr.jpg http://img161.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img161&image=ztunegreen0ic.jpg

comment please! :P

SakuraGuy, very nice!!

i like the intercooler!! looks so fit behind the bumper.. err.. how do you lengthen the bumper more lower? :o

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 26 2005, 22:46
he he.. since topic silent abit .. here's mine ... fast chop S15

http://img229.exs.cx/img229/4846/16gy.jpg
[snapback]843395[/snapback]​

nice cooler :)

wow... subsonic.. when i grad.. hire me la ....... ekekke... is it always bz everyday workin for traffic mag?