Which thread is worth for u in ZTH ?

sakuraguy

Which thread is worth for u in ZTH ?

Sometimes, and supposed there's always of nonsense posts in ZTH! .. rights .. in reducing of ZTH characters" space caused by it's also being paid by Tom .. please repect him and by not posting unnecessary posts..

Hope all moderators in ZTH are paying attention .. by clearing useless posts in ZTH!.

Please respect ZTH and avoiding posts as :
- VTEC vs TURBO ..
- MAN vs. WOMAN ..
- etc .. etc .. etc ..

I felt like this forum being childish, as ZTH is growing mature in world nation eyes .. please consider and pls dont bring usual attitude of "Malaysians" in ZTH ..

Come on with knowledgable questions and share impressive thing with us and usable here .. thnx ..

c.c. PMed to ADMIN : Tom

abit hard right? i mean, can expect these things already. It's a public forum.

Edit: Threads worth for me. hermz... Usually threads in Car Mods is fine, ZTH spotted in car talk and general talk, anything is always fine. I know there are offensive stuff, but somehow that spices it up. ahha..

IMO , i would like to suggest more moderators , ie selecting active members of the particular subforum to be moderators to watch over their subforums topics/posts made since zth has many users online at any given moment .

wei how la wei i still not yet get banned........and this thread is crap......ive tapaued .a e36 m3 using an a31...quatermile and top end (2900meter).....made a few people pist of with me in this forum.....took the jeffblazed sticker off the rear of my car..so i can remain annonymous.....i still support the malaysian illegal racing scene in jb ..........i like to talk kok in zth......some of my topics have been closed . ive been warned a few times by u know who...... so if iam not mature enough just ban me pls.......so i can browse zth as a guest..........so wats the purpose of starting this thread...pls dont pm me ...cause i wont read or ..... reply ok..........if got any thing to say say it out loud..........

I still remember the thread where one dude got mad at me, but mistaken me for another guy.

it was funny that he acted as such a pussy on the road, but came online to tok cok, saying that he knows who am I, how he wanna beat me up and disturb my gf...bleh....

PocketRocket said:
"Which thread is worth for u in ZTH ?"

Random Girls Pics~!!

AGREED...............100% agreed... RANDOM GIRL's PICs.

i think that's not SG's intention. but if refer to the thread subject, i would says, thread in "car care " section :)

aiyo... sakura fella's back !!..... with new rules and regulation !! hahaah...

Which thread is worth for me? erm... basically all lah.... need both sweet and sour to make my day ! :_:

BS .. yes .. for me would be car care section ;) ... AXXeLL ha ha im back!.. but will be MIA in a while.. have to go outstation :)

Cheers!