ZTH Miri Members

not like that bro, there's no point in changing what an eg6 has, ori eg6 and eg9 memang b16a oredi. Rod's car is actually an eg8 lorr.:thefinger:

aih..sorry for the wrong info..thanks James for correcting :biggrin:

up to date!! miri's RON97 is out of stock!! hv to wait till next week!!!

i bet in BTU also out of stock :banghead: dammit

something's comin' up today.....a friend's dc5 is in the town.....

any "plan" for him this evening? :biggrin:

well, its like that. if u have turbo car, u can only go up thr and "display".... know what i mean? thats why i delayed my turbo project so i can play with 1.6 groups

yeah, somemore if your turbo not enough strong and kena 1.6 smoke then wat for go airport lagi!!!!

---------- Post added at 06:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:37 PM ----------

oihh :thefinger: haha

KJ, next week will be doing delivery on btu trip! plan to be overnite! any gathering?
maybe going friday back saturday !! or thursday btu and friday back miri! depend on shipment first! shahs2k ada di btu ??

bro, thanks for the SMS, my line kena bar, so cant reply u.

Lutong is filled with vtecs, heard the green EF smoked all vtecs and leveled with Satria evo 2