ZTH Miri Members

Absorber ku pakei KYB mpun.Premium depan and excel-g blakang. nektok mok carik spring gik.

why not change engine? get a VR4 or EVO terus. There is a brown Iswara, with big intercooler kat bumper.

in mudah, proton saga with evo engine, rm10k jak

:wavey: want to make a little announcement here there will be a official gathering for Miri Honda Owners Club (MHOC) coming soon, it is open to anyone who owns and drives a Honda car and it's not limited to any models, pm me for further details

Bump: :wavey: want to make a little announcement here there will be a official gathering for Miri Honda Owners Club (MHOC) coming soon, it is open to anyone who owns and drives a Honda car and it's not limited to any models, pm me for further details

miriguy,i like that sticker on the rear windscreen...already made copies 4 sale??
Alom,sure you dont wana change engine?? 10k woooo...can easily beat me..n maybe more in lutong..hehehe..
Honda meeting only?? how leh,malu oso.:rolleyes:

i only make them when there is order.
i saw a wira aeroback with integra head also have this sticker.:banghead:

Yeap..one wira with honda head got the sticker. Works for HRH next to Jinhold there. Last time owes see his car at airport there. I prefer the ones on the side of the window. Iswara besar bah that glass there.hehehe

i heard got operasi. so im not going. saga also not going.

now there is trafic block at tanjong road depan St joe School