ZTH Miri Members

u guys serious ka abt d drag race being banned? daarn la.... majulah sukan permotoran utk negara? F@$K la d G..... hahaha....
N y is it der r alot of roadblocks arnd in miri? everyday kena tahan,wat jst bcoz my ride is abit modded.... hahaha...

bro....lucky i not in miri anymore...hahaha i drive my waja out also scare man....the police lately must be poor eh...msia gov no giv money to them hahaha

Ask them to ban motorbike instead of car first.

ya v-pilot i support u....if wan ban and catch....they should do it all on those motorbikes 1st...those mat-rempit....damn resource wasting bastard !!!

yea, f*cking annoying la the bikes, especially when u have a good time at ming cafe or any where up to cup'n cino, along the road, those bastard keep making lots of noise with their pathetic little junk.

Someone has to get a big bike and race with them once. then they will stop show off. hahaaaa

come to think LOGICALLY i still think that what is wrong with modding our own car? it's not like we're modding the government's car or the menteri's car. tell me what is wrong with it!!!!!! that's my car i bought with my hard-earned cash lah!!!!

well.......we got nothings to say one. goverment will win all everythings one. becos he is the boss.
brunei lagi susah. all car have to remain original. even abit body kit also cannot or change sportrim also cannot. what to do.
malaysia consider good liao at least can mod our car but dont too much nia.

well.......we got nothings to say one. goverment will win all everythings one. becos he is the boss.
brunei lagi susah. all car have to remain original. even abit body kit also cannot or change sportrim also cannot. what to do.
malaysia consider good liao at least can mod our car but dont too much nia.

Brunei cannot mod car but the government import all nice nice performance carsselling cheap letting the public enjoy.

Malaysia cannot mod car and government mod proton for us and sell in stock. lolz:biggrin:

hey, motorbike also need to practise for the MOTORBIKE DRAG on 31st august till 2nd september lar!!! pls fair to them too!!! they also wanna get best time for the race!!!! dun blame them lar!!! as long safety for both side!!!!!!

correct me if m wrong,bt y do i c alot of cars with tinted glasses,loud ekzos, belonging 2 most of d police ppl etc,d G ppl....dey r catchng us bt dey r doin it dem selves????? democratic country.....WHAT?

abt d bikes,,hehehehe... use 2 b 1 of dem b4,nw i knw hw annoying it is...... sorry guys....hahahha

Brunei cannot mod car but the government import all nice nice performance carsselling cheap letting the public enjoy.

Malaysia cannot mod car and government mod proton for us and sell in stock. lolz:biggrin:

true true.....8least d joy of driving new ,better technolgy, state of d art cars 4 a very very cheap price...... Proton Saga new???? 25 year old tech n dey r still selling it n saying it is new....hahahhaha......

if malaysia gorvement didnt produce proton car, i think malaysia now just like similar indonesia situation lor..................

Oppositely, if Malaysia Proton does not exist, we probably drive cheaper EVO and TypeR today. :dancing2:

Now the new lancer is RM100K something CBU fully imported from Japan! lolz. Does this mean the CKD civic price will go lower? hehehehe.

Big[V];2405611 said:
Now the new lancer is RM100K something CBU fully imported from Japan! lolz. Does this mean the CKD civic price will go lower? hehehehe.

Less than 120K OTR included insurance CBU fully import. This would seriously affect all those overprice latios,civic,altis…..good for us consumer….!!!! lets the price war begin!

does it means toyota and honda overcharged us all this time?

Pete, i mean his DC2R, out oledi right? u got the pic? Can send to me? thanks

Its a bone stock (well exterior wise to the least) 95DC2ITR black with stock wheels.

Kinda reminds me of the two guns used by Dante from Devil May Cry - Ebony and Ivory