ZTH Miri Members

hahahaha u r true also arta!! but is not every year lar!!! but i got information from JPJ which they banned all the race included 4x4, motorcross, cubprix, drag bike n car!!! but not sure will kena miri drag event or not??? heard wat KPCU from west malaysia control east malaysia's motor sport event!!!!!

btw,rumours dont need to spread here..if its true that the race got banned,we would need official information..hundreds maybe thousands of people are reading this page,may lead to disaster.u may shock to know there's many silent readers in this forum..ive experience that man..:biggrin:

u guys serious ka abt d drag race being banned? daarn la.... majulah sukan permotoran utk negara? F@$K la d G..... hahaha....
N y is it der r alot of roadblocks arnd in miri? everyday kena tahan,wat jst bcoz my ride is abit modded.... hahaha...

ban drag race, maybe they wan to boost drift event? :D or maybe they wan us do TOUGE? XD use canada hill

nowadays so many road blocks becos so many moded cars drive around. then maybe goverment banned these kind of event lor. becos got such kind of event will drive so many ppl get infected car racing virus...........kekekkeeeee.............
just like when after ppl saw 2fast 2furious movie u will hear so many brroomm brroomm sound on the road. kekekee...............

come to think LOGICALLY i still think that what is wrong with modding our own car? it's not like we're modding the government's car or the menteri's car. tell me what is wrong with it!!!!!! that's my car i bought with my hard-earned cash lah!!!!