no fighting please...chill..here are sum photos for guys...today in miri

27052007004.jpg

drift...

27052007003.jpg

another drift machine

27052007014.jpg

27052007010.jpg
27052007033.jpg

wah.. lutong air so happening ah today...
miss the good show... aiks... :retarded:

• 27052007010.jpg
    27052007010.jpg
    45.3 KB · Views: 7
Mild7....hahaha i got no comment hahhaha cheers.....^.^

eh...y went to go kart no inform....alah...missed out all the initial D action....

sepul text me next time...hahahah

great job!!

those picture i took today...one is at miri gokart one is at lutong airport..

the photo posted is very nice n good sharing !!! there is not value of this n that!!! just only the great moment !!! i love this bro!!!! well done!!

photo of me testing the track, heheh slow car only bos......we need letter to use it offically..i talk to the superior who is in charge of the track from KPSU..he says need approval from kch..so who is good in writing letter..hehe..

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/sepul777/28052007003.jpg

aiya... go writing is useless lar!!! must put some politic card to SHOW OFF too!!! this is not our sayur lar!!!!! just wait the big organiser to do it!!!! may look for MMSC !!!!

photo of me testing the track, heheh slow car only bos......we need letter to use it offically..i talk to the superior who is in charge of the track from KPSU..he says need approval from kch..so who is good in writing letter..hehe..

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/sepul777/28052007003.jpg

i already got the permission to use the track no need to ask anymore

maybe only for time trail can la i reckon.single run..if 2-3 cars sure accident..:retarded: drift i dunno..hope will see drift event here

Might as well use it for drifting or some track testing. After all go karting in Miri is very quiet anyway.

actually, nowaday the track is open for those group of automotive!!! last few week just organiser motorcycle race, pocket bike n mini bike race!!! for go kart is prefer to do the big event which miri's go kart circuit consider very nice n big compare to kch or brunei or event Langkawi!!!!!

regarding for car race... um!!!!!! dun think so much on that tract lar!!!! is illegal ok!!!! anyway, u may play there but i m sure it cant be approved by state government k!!!! is too small for car race!!!!

drift??? sure can!!! one car go in and another out!!!!! if wanna dirfting like tv show for 2 cars competition!!!! kekekekekek as KS or TL or HS's towing truck wait outside!!!! their business sure very good!!!!!! hahahhhahahaahah

we organise a drift competition at the go kart course....this way it will help spice up the drift event in miri...

juz my 5cents guys...

Be this way BETTER!!!

we organise a drift competition at the go kart course....this way it will help spice up the drift event in miri...

juz my 5cents guys...

sorry to correct ur posting!!!! i thing better organise a drift COURSE is more meaningful to hv a competition!!!!

anyway, just 2 question to ask>>>
1)miri got how many car will join the competition???? maybe is around 10 units !!!

2)how many participant will joining the drift COURSE???? maybe is 100 or more right!!!!

so, after the course u been organiser then u can estimate miri got more new license of L for drift !!! but make sure must drift in track but not in road k!!!! if u wanna died just gohead dun make accident to other ppls!!!!!!!!!!!! always think safety n no illegal k!!!!!!!!!! thanx

HOLY CRAP!! I'm soooo outdated!! Since when a car can run in that track??? I've always wanted to try out the track!!! Can anyone teach me how to join the track?? Plz, someone!!