ZTH Miri Members

V-Pilot, your ICE project done? i mean did you install everything back into your car?
oh ya... i will be going to Manila this 23/4. Company branch there. send me over. hehe

Stan,

Ice project is on hold until i done the engine swap to the old junk. otherwise, it is unsafe to leave the car inside workshop with bunch of ICE component.

Good to know you are doing so well on your career, this will lead you a better prospect in near future. keep it up! remeber cia me kopi when you are back next time.

yup.. thats me.. hehe.. saw u at lutong too... :X-:
prime got gals on sunday mer ??

icic.... yaya as at lutong yesterday. but not many cars race. a bit disappointed.
i dont know o... i dint go prime before. tat y ask u lor :) hehe...

eric, u must've outdated that the police will be hunting around for this whole month (since you went offshore until now so no one told u?)

ngokie : yea.. lotsa car but no 1 race ler... disappointed la....

lotsa police and roadblock.. even urine test.. ma fren kena.. wakaka...

start from now i m not going lutong air strip watch any race liao!!! if police come sure all naik kereta and saman oh!!! new rules just out pls take care of it guys especially those expert of drag!!! if can wait just wait the officially drag race of legal but not those illegal k!!! spectator also kena if been catched!!!!!!

Yeah lo~

Think dun go anymore better la~

If go use bicycle nia la... Sure bo su 1

Blitzer will bring the whole bangbus go watch!!!

Columbus sure bring bus la..LOLz.. >.<

very boring lo.. if cannot go lutong den go esplanade la.. better still.. got gals to see, food to eat, and also can enjoy the sunset...

New rules again?! Feels like every few months there's rumours about police catching people at Lutong airstrip. Is it definate or just hear-say?

So ...the conclusion is... everyone go to the air strip might as well do full race it, if no race sitting aside somemore still kenat niak kereta really rugi besir....lolz