ZTH Miri Members

=O

i found 1 roundabout which is big enough in miri..the city fan roundabout..spacious road n smooth condition..suitable for drifter to play~!!

Perhap, you can take a lead?:regular_smile:

good job bobby. it seem u r getting expert in drifting liao. heheeee.............
make my heart itch want to get one AE86 drift with u. no money to but high end 2wd so just get AE86. i know that got 3units FD in miri. ask them join together drift that will be more great. can open one drifter club cafe in miri. kekekeee.......

tq coolman thanks for ya comment... i wish more of u come out drifting with me...

Oooo...........no wonder this EK not pass to me the green card for apply loan. he drive up to test car. kaulin. change to black colour bonet or carbon fiber?
is that EVO turbo charge ??

Oooo...........no wonder this EK not pass to me the green card for apply loan. he drive up to test car. kaulin. change to black colour bonet or carbon fiber?
is that EVO turbo charge ??

Brother,

this give you a clear view.

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pfdb0cf402158a67040e780acc0391933/ea01cb0b.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p8e6997a45f3420891429fe06de8f5ac5/ea01ca76.jpg

not bad not bad..............Wondering what did hong bao do with the vetc engine ??? EVO9 also will lose. lihai lihai..............the EVO9 owner sure will so upset with the car. chiewwwww.....................

coolman, u plannin to buy it? looks pretty darn fast man. Easily one of the fastest & torquey B20 on the block!:rock:

It IS meant for sale from the begining :) he made a good advertisement, haha. Seen the car started from scraps.

haha.. 5xK with modded stuff and 4xK without modded rite ??
i like the fender of this EK.
very good advertistment.. the new owner should be proud of and say "this car beat Evo9"
hahaha....