ZTH Miri Members

i really pity you la eric...
go tint la
for what dun tint anyway your car also cannot pass one might as well tint only

any of our members here driving a blue wira with sabah car plate SS XXXX D ??

er...i think engine is mivec 1......juz now play with me on the road....and i saw the zth sticker at the back side left window thr....

i really pity you la eric...
go tint la
for what dun tint anyway your car also cannot pass one might as well tint only

Erix7 got nothing to hide...

he's proud of himself
proud of his car
proud of his GF...

proud to let people see his hansem face...

result.....almost seeing the driver spin out of control...hahahahah

i juz kacau coz the passenger keep looking at my car hahah so i potong here and thr making it look like i racing hahaha

den he really so pia...cut here and thr...den almost crush and spin out of control...

Bobby: Going to tint..but..no time..been busy lately for preparing the things for work tomolo..will tint when i get bak lolz..

Fletcheru: uhmm..abit exagerating ler =.="

jack jack: yea i also saw the car just now around uhmm..6 something light blue colour..nice bodykits..

izzit....i din really see the bodykit.....traffic jam and playing with him...hahaha

i noe front part got the defusal la....