ZTH Miri Members

oi robin dun change into honda engine la....every1 also mod b16...c18...dun hav anything new...

put S2000 engine la...the engine still available la....

o change to subaru engine wahahha

hahaha wat....' zhng my car ' izzit ?

car no need fast....sound fast, look fast can oledi....hahahaha

chap goh mei still long to go la.......

so...anyway...whos with me to go throw some orange for gals to take....for chap goh mei day...hahahahaha

29 Feb 2007 TT
I bring 2 vans of hotchick. All race queens.

Free BBQ n beers.
Free Entrance.

Attire: Bikinis for gals n surf pants for boys.

Come join the fun!!!

29 Feb 2007 TT

Free BBQ n beers.
Free Entrance.

Come join the fun!!!

In our fking dream tonite.

Date: 30 Feb 2007
Venue: Esplanade
Time: 9am till Late
EVent: Drift Clinic
My fren a car shop owner..willing to give out 2 Evo 9 and 1 Rx-8 for the cHap goh meh event..Up for Grab!!

Entrance Fee: Free
Qualification: Possess a Driving license

How to win:
Doing the most special styles of Donuts & Making the most SMokes From the
tyres..

DONT MISS OUT THE GREAT OPPURTUNITY TO GRAB URSELF A JDM MACHINE!! JOIN EARLY TO AVOID DISSAPOINTMENT!!

Side Trophy: A Japanese Race Queen ( Aiko Migawari )

BE THERE GUYS!!

29 Feb 2007 TT

Free BBQ n beers.
Free Entrance.

Come join the fun!!!

i think the white angel will join u too:_: