ZTH Miri Members

since many of u riamtech student..i wondering..can i send my car over there for general servicing?body repair?customised bodykit?paint job?

chilskater said:
since many of u riamtech student..i wondering..can i send my car over there for general servicing?body repair?customised bodykit?paint job?

Want to Pimp your car isit chill?

Maybe some of the ex-riamtech student can do servicing part time - cheaper than market labour charges for those basic servicing... just an idea.

GSR-foo said:
just now saw u pass by krokop 5 thr,so fast go back online?

u saw me? i didnt drive lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. which car u saw ?

errrrr...i need some help here.....anyone know good workshop that can check and service L2 engine???? thank you........

GSR-foo said:
not 316,is 2262 o 2226 liao ar? haha

2262 is mine.

2226 is another white car. Last time traffic saman wrong. saman my number instead it was his car park at yellow line. Dun get mistaken. I dun drive slow and careful.

me pimp my rides?maybe lar..we wait next year..if good business, more accessories to tambah..

chilskater said:

Riam no body work repair and paint la.. juz normal servicing and parts replacement..
Lousy... i dare to say... hahaha.....

adamkuek said:
2262 is mine.

2226 is another white car. Last time traffic saman wrong. saman my number instead it was his car park at yellow line. Dun get mistaken. I dun drive slow and careful.
patut will kena saman la.. haha...
yea,is 2226 eh... not sure.
wow,u dun drive slow and careful.. ahahahahaha

GSR-foo said:
i drive damn slow one le,most fast 60km/h nia.. :embaressed_smile:

u dare to say that...:emoticon_U: ur car like aeroplane ler...

ICE9 said:
u dare to say that...:emoticon_U: ur car like aeroplane ler...

Haha... see.. see... got supporter..
ZTH member.. dun drive fast o.. lotsa spy out there..

Drive carefully nowadays.. lotsa santa claus in blue shirt or white shirt. Unexpected road block... hehe...