ZTH Miri Members

ping5828 said:
Erix7 said:
Now all migrate to servay hiper liaw.. ahaha... apa apa pun ada.. :biggrin:

Ping: Caught ya!

Eric Yap: I was just being frenly with u...but.... u scold me. I am gonna shove some cornetto specials into ur muffler!

Shay: ur wife wants a new honda.

OMG..cheng..now i know u got interest on those semi-boys..
*glurp*

No wonder u don have gf la...got nice car but no Gf..now i KNOW WHY!!!

adamkuek said:
ping5828 said:
Ping: Caught ya!

Eric Yap: I was just being frenly with u...but.... u scold me. I am gonna shove some cornetto specials into ur muffler!

Shay: ur wife wants a new honda.

U meanie ADAM...dont hint ppl that u wanna hump my backside la..i m not the type that u r thinking ok? i m straright..pure straight..u queer

hush hush...

*wipe sweats off forehead*

I have a confession to make. I once overheard ben - if u know him ( bayside blue prelude ) admitting that he would love to get hump by you if u sell him ur red rx7 for 60k.

OMG..cheng..now i know u got interest on those semi-boys..
*glurp*

No wonder u don have gf la...got nice car but no Gf..now i KNOW WHY!!!

wtf!!!!!i got gf u wont know lar...lolz..my car sux ler..haha...not like urs...ROTARY!!!!
but me n my gf go ronda AQUA ler..haha..

@-@

Damn..told u ppl..i only go for pure gals.. i aint sticking my cornetto into some muffler.. if ben got a nice sis that he could offer me..then might be considered~

OH..CHENG..ur bro say u no gf le..just now u say fren now u say gf..
ur explanation not really fit for the first 1..i mean not match with the first post..

cheer up ur mood?? if u hav ur gf beside why u need semi-boys to cheer up ur mood la? =.= yer.. * shivering*

hahah....help!!!!!!! im innocent!!!!!!!pls someone help!!!!my bro?i don think he will...

lolz...misunderstand there.....its fun to disturb them lar..with a bunch of fren..haha..

Erix7 said:
@-@

Damn..told u ppl..i only go for pure gals.. i aint sticking my cornetto into some muffler.. if ben got a nice sis that he could offer me..then might be considered~

have u been fantasizing about her all these while? :regular_smile:

see see see...so interested in semi-boys..

Yerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..

adamkuek said:
have u been fantasizing about her all these while? :regular_smile:

If only i knew her..but too bad i don know any of them..yet i dun think i know wheter ben got sis o not..

just re-emphasis on the pure straight i m..:shades_smile:

wei..NEXT TT whr la......cant wait to listen to adam's horny jokes

he got a pretty sis. you sound so fake when you said this " i dun think i know wheter ben got sis o not" fake fake fake eric! anyway which company are u working with now?

Not only the horny jokes, u can see his horny face too. ahhaha jk jk