Kenari RS look
[/color]
Image251.jpg

Original Look
DSC00590.jpg

DSC00591.jpg

DSC00592.jpg

jack-jack said:
my car ah...done everything at hiap seng oh....
ic.... rich guy~ haha
now i know got one perlude just done modify at hiap seng also,wide bodykit~! spray like tokyo drift tat RX-7 fd....
i think will out soon.

jack-jack said:
my car ah...done everything at hiap seng oh....

i think i know u...do u still remember me??

huh? hiap seng... u know the guy name ah kie?? he use eg8 black one, he is my friend

tat car huh....hahah my car done half way den it come in...heheh the boss of hiap seng pening...coz 2 cars used up alot parti hahaha

i got the pic of tat honda...juz now went to tat workshop check out....

i not rich la.....poor guy me....

devil the workshop some where near the miri daily newspaper thr...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSC00216.jpg

jack-jack said:
tat car huh....hahah my car done half way den it come in...heheh the boss of hiap seng pening...coz 2 cars used up alot parti hahaha

i got the pic of tat honda...juz now went to tat workshop check out....

i not rich la.....poor guy me....

devil the workshop some where near the miri daily newspaper thr...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i53/jack-jack0/DSC00216.jpg
yea yea.tis car...
but for me la,i think not really nice lo..

sshhh...foo...dun talk so loud...who noes the owner is here....hahaha

the hood too extreme....spoilt la....the rims i saw it juz now...damn nice...'turismo' 18" bought it from half cut shop for rm2000

i like th back view of this car...and i like the wide body

jack-jack said:
sshhh...foo...dun talk so loud...who noes the owner is here....hahaha

the hood too extreme....spoilt la....the rims i saw it juz now...damn nice...'turismo' 18" bought it from half cut shop for rm2000

i like th back view of this car...and i like the wide body
opps... yeahor.. haha
wut is tis car number?
tat rims only 2000? cheap ooh.. i also like tis rims,look nice ooh..

when i went thr no no. and the back of the bonet not yet spray colour also...

i got GAB susp FOR FD to let go...Cheap Cheap~who wan..fast fast lai buy..clearing my store..wanna chinese new year liaw..
after sell i can go for few dive trip ^^

any1 in diving?? no kaki to go diving la in miri..who wan join?

oh yea when is the nex TT ah..havent wash car ler..plus got few scratches from the Farking pussy cat~ wanna rape kao tat kitty liaw~ =(

Wah, I went out to yam cha wif Ping then 4 more pages is added.... :shocked:
Today I think a total of 8 pages is added... Also thr are new member joining in.:_:
Keep it up.

Jz now saw GSRFoo driving in n out frm krokop 1. Seems so bz. :X-: