ZTH Miri Members

hahah ok ok....i juz noe the price for ordering all those...the lips rm230....bumper + hood + side skirt + rear skirt + spoiler all total up rm1090

GSR-foo said:
ic ic... last time i also got modify my kenari~ but no take off oledi,and last time my RS bumper i sold RM400 only wif lamp~!!

with lamp 400 ?? cheap lo..
dun wana mod body 1st.. wana change rim but no budget.. haha.. :retarded:

kenari engine ori oledi dohc...so it can handle the turbo pressure....so add on turbo kit...

GSR-foo said:
really? geng~!!
original engine + turbo kit o change engine?

YRV turbo... haha... (dreaming)
u dun hear him crap la... haha.. his word cannot 1... u can onli trust him 50 percent...

my car still in service.. plan to change my front bumper.. my car normal la.. nth special..

ping5828 said:
not RSM.. tat is his AFC
huh? ic... his car got modify engine?
i tot is RSM,hehe...
is AFC II ar? i also got buy one 2nd AFC I from lelong thr... plan add 1 more RSM,but poor now~ haha

ping5828 said:
with lamp 400 ?? cheap lo..
dun wana mod body 1st.. wana change rim but no budget.. haha.. :retarded:
yealo... coz last time after few month i modify RS liao whole miri got ppl modify the same thing.. then i take off and change back origina + lips... then take wira to modify.. haha

devil wat car u driving oh ???

Foo only AFC 1st generation also bought it from fren...heheh

jack-jack said:
kenari engine ori oledi dohc...so it can handle the turbo pressure....so add on turbo kit...

aiyo u...
make ppl curious nia.. later where i put my face ??

this guy added Microtec in his car... using HKS exhaust with thermal wrap.. HKS mushroom type super flow filter.. Evo engine with stroker kit.. added 2 fuel pump and
extra injector.. metal head gasket.. HKS adjustable cam pulley.. HKS cam, valve, spring and etc. Running on Volk racing G-Games 17" wheels with Advan AD-07 tyre.. dun mess with him...

ping5828 said:
YRV turbo... haha... (dreaming)
u dun hear him crap la... haha.. his word cannot 1... u can onli trust him 50 percent...
haha... YRV half cut damn mahal... last time i got plan to add in to my kenari too... but after heard the price then i dun wan liao..

suzuki grand vitara o.. brunei car.. hehez.. hey.. i heard piasau there got a place help ppl do custom bodykit by using the computer, is it?? coz i couldnt find any bumper to fit my car.. headache..

ping i only said add turbo-kit.....=.= u so bunga for wat.......

piasau got this kind of things meh ?? nvr heard of it 1 ?

GSR-foo said:
yealo... coz last time after few month i modify RS liao whole miri got ppl modify the same thing.. then i take off and change back origina + lips... then take wira to modify.. haha

yalo.. nowadays lots of moddded kenari.. all almost da same.. nw got kenari RS.. years back still hav to mod here and there... haha...