ZTH Miri Members

Guys~
Please any1 can tell me how much hv 2 pay for JPJ approval in Miri???
From 1.6 to 2.0 ler

Cheers

jack-jack said:
byran....dun say so much...by tat time will u be back in miri oledi o not 1st ? hahah

count me in....if alot of ppl taking pic den need find big place...

oh ya...u ppl welcome me o not 1st ??....:sad_smile:
come come,post ur car pho here~!! :X-:

im selling cheap 16 inch rim with brand new silverstone ftz sports tyre..if u guys in miri and looking to buy rim..can consider..coz i plan to swap to 15 inch..

This forum got ppl sell zth sticker oh.[/quote]

Yes i know this forum got zth sticker.i mean zth + mirian member's style sticker

20vturbo said:
im selling cheap 16 inch rim with brand new silverstone ftz sports tyre..if u guys in miri and looking to buy rim..can consider..coz i plan to swap to 15 inch..

Bro~ Interested ... PCD?? Offset?? N da pic plzzz~

Regards

oic. I knw some of his frens la. but not really knw him.

Today I saw waja QME9019 oh. hehehe.

rezgouki said:

weird!!! where you see this car?? should be at garage man.... are you see my baby on the road? :Not_Impressed:

ICE9 said:
Coz the plate no is on the thread already:X-: :X-:
but my car at garage no car plate wan ...... how they rec my car ??
ice9 i wont ask stupid questions thanks !

20vturbo said:
pho come come~!!

ICE9 said:
Nope...that my friend's car.i'm driving lao pao.
yeameh? now i just know the car u put at my house is lap pao...
but lao pao got H22A Doch V-tec also not bad hor....

rezgouki said:

soon u can c me drive tis car on the road liao~ hek hek hek:shades_smile: