ZTH Miri Members

Lately I saw lot of traffic police on the road. Today my frens was being stopped dwn and there goes RM20.

End of the month maybe, they are getting hungry or wat. hahaha.

Brian8188 said:
another miri member joining ..bump bump ..... will tt around 12th - 15th if possible .. coz out station now .... hi all zth miri member.....:X-:
Welcome fellow mirian. Pls cont the list. We are growing from day to day, it's a good sign! :cheers:

hi

Hi all...Gee's cb3 reporting in.BUMP to MIRIAN'S thread!!:regular_smile:

here is my ride

38097121153605le.jpg

Brian8188 said:
another miri member joining ..bump bump ..... will tt around 12th - 15th if possible .. coz out station now .... hi all zth miri member.....:X-:
nabeh~
u all vietnam geng tot me too free liao i think...
so many many thing wanna ask me follow ooh.. kik~!!!!!!

GSR-foo said:
nabeh~
u all vietnam geng tot me too free liao i think...
so many many thing wanna ask me follow ooh.. kik~!!!!!!

hahah if not ?? who we will ask ? right ? sorrry laa.. coz you know more stuff ma ..easy for you to arrange for us also ma ? dont like that la ..go back miri .. bring you go tt ahahaahah thanks for the help anyway.. by the way ice9 car done everything already?

qme9019 said:
hahah if not ?? who we will ask ? right ? sorrry laa.. coz you know more stuff ma ..easy for you to arrange for us also ma ? dont like that la ..go back miri .. bring you go tt ahahaahah thanks for the help anyway.. by the way ice9 car done everything already?
ice9?? ar... wait for repair air cond lo.. nth to do liao la..
tt is wut lan? i wan nice shirt... i wan nice food~ hek hek....
ala~ take ur car go lap and take video let u c lo. ahaha

nice nice...waiting the vid coming...keke..vroooooannnggggg..mivec power:X-:

ICE9 said:
nice nice...waiting the vid coming...keke..vroooooannnggggg..mivec power:X-:
i'll be the 1st one drive his car~ WAJA MIVEC!!!

:shades_smile:
GSR-foo said:
i'll be the 1st one drive his car~ WAJA MIVEC!!!

lap ... la... dont go lutong air strip ok liawww ..... i smell vtec smoke only.... hahahhhaha ..

as i know .... stil got many miri member haven't join here ... maybe they seldom online ... come come all miriann ... all member pls join us .. support our miri city zth!!! :_:

yea, i agree. men in white always rondo indoor stadium area.

initially figure, we have a sit and TT. such as embargo with good parking space and light where we can see each other's ride...

if there are other places that you recommend, pls voice it...

plenty of cafes around....

What about Bavaria cafe, beside national bank in water front area?

soulfly said:
i take that u're not interested with drag racing?

every weekend got ppl drag there.

it's the only symbol for miri auto scene. of course the place is not as beautiful as esplanade, or grand old lady, or taman awam or any recreational park la....

Its not that im not interested with drag race. just that, we are now looking for a place for photoshot.It will be very dark at night time. Coz some of the member only free at nite. Still we can take picture at the airstrip, only day time. I think it will be nice shot if we all park at the airstrip and take pic.but only can be done during daylight.Problem is, it too crowded. How bout in the morning??
well, just my opinion.

Fooooo! Got ppl say "nabeh", I tot that this word only come out from melaka ppl. It make think of the good old days in KL...

shay said:
Its not that im not interested with drag race. just that, we are now looking for a place for photoshot.It will be very dark at night time. Coz some of the member only free at nite. Still we can take picture at the airstrip, only day time. I think it will be nice shot if we all park at the airstrip and take pic.but only can be done during daylight.Problem is, it too crowded. How bout in the morning??
well, just my opinion.
A good time to take picture at the Esplanade would be in the morning, less people and good light. Between 11am to 4pm is not good for taking pictures because the sun ray is too bright. Not only the beach, any open place is like that also...hehe.

At night... hard to take pictures. But can take interior pictures, like gathering or minum-minum also can.

Best time for everyone to attend the TT for photoshot is during public holidays and everyone should be able to gather at day times. For the rest of the times it has to depends on the members' free time.

Taking photoshot at lutong in the morning is not a bad idea, then we all can go boulevard reataurant lim teh.

If at nite, grand old lady should be a nice place but taking photo is a bit difficult. Another option is the Miri City Park.

For me, any place also can. As long as not to hot. and most important that we can have fun.hahaa :regular_smile: :regular_smile: