ZTH Miri Members

fletcheru

MHOC & Fn2R (Brunei) gathering (28/03/2009)

MHOC official gathering (28/02/2009)

NCOC Gathering Nov 2008

S.C.O.C (Subaru Car Owners Club) Gathering on January 2009
BSC+Family.jpg

cars.jpg

Yea! Our very own MIRI thread! So when are you guys going to have tt and the location of tt?

Yeaaaaahhhhhaaaaa.....MIRI!!!!

Greeting to all Mirian....

Like this Bintulu's thread finish.....tutup kedai lah....
Bintulu ZTH member don't like to involve in the forum....
Can I join MIRI ZTH?

shay reporting in.
hellow guys.

rezgouki, please cont the list bro.

RustyNail, dont worry lah, we'll support you also. and you are most w'come here.

qme9019, you drive waja rite?? just asking. heeeee

Enjoy folkss :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Miri Zth Member List:
1. fletcheru (Eric)
2. shay (Esyam)
3. bride1987 (Wilson)

Zth Miri.. haha...

bro shay.. tonight tt how?? Still on? Call me if got tt tonight.... 0146513959... thanks bro...

i think we arrange 1st. hehe from the list now only 3 ppl. btw, got a family dinner 2nite. c 1st. if i go back early, i will call you.:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Miri Zth Member List:
1. fletcheru (Eric)
2. shay (Esyam)
3. bride1987 (Wilson)
4. rezgouki (Robin)

zth MIRI!!!

RustyNail said:
Greeting to all Mirian....

Like this Bintulu's thread finish.....tutup kedai lah....
Bintulu ZTH member don't like to involve in the forum....
Can I join MIRI ZTH?

You're always welcome...

I'm not free during weekend oh. I'm free on week days. My time is a bit odd, hahaha...

Miri Zth Member List:
1. fletcheru (Eric)
2. shay (Esyam)
3. bride1987 (Wilson)
4. rezgouki (Robin)
5.yip_cheng(chen)

hi

is it possible for dec 12th btw 15th? coz i'm out station now!.... at that time will be at miri???? possible??? :confused_smile:

Hi all miriannnn...count me in...
On the 2nd should be ok for me,btw on da 12th im going back to BTU and on da 15th im working on nite shift....
SHAY fyi every offday im driving back to miri...

rezgouki said:
I'm not free during weekend oh. I'm free on week days. My time is a bit odd, hahaha...

Ouch, interesting work you have there.

hahaha

fletcheru said:
Ouch, interesting work you have there.

hahaha

Cause I'm taking short course at weekend. From day till nite...

If you guys plan to tt at nite then I'm ok. :regular_smile: