ZTH Miri Members

btw, we get ourselves ZTH Miri Stickers. easy to identify when we meet.

ya. anyone got lubang with printing co.?
the round face will occupy lots of wasted space. why not just

ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM
MIRI

This Sunday... I cant make it... Need to go to work in Bintulu. But will be very free the following weeks. :biggrin:

I think we can order the zth sticker complete with the round face in this forum and also depends on what size u wan but I dun remember which thread, need to look around. We only need to add the word MIRI only.

try and located the authorised dealer for the sticker in zth...
and see if can send over..Rezgouki,try and relocate where u read it..then u can order some and sell it..abit of business??? hehehehe

Mcm kenal QMF287... hehehehe..welcome...:wavey:

memang kenal kalau ada pg airport last sunday

Bump: hi fletcheru

Bump: wah ACQ2305 ur car very power lah...

- ZTH.COM:MIRI -

How does it looks like? just my imagination lah.
:smokin::smokin:

i think full word is better. if not, imagine the top banner with the round face. below round face is zerotohundred.om. next to round face (the empty space), MIRI

comments pls

word will be zerotohundred.com oni? what about the small 'the automotive lifestyle network'?

whatever the design is, as long as it reflects Mirian's ZTH member - just come up with a nice design, make it into a sticker and distribute it among us - abis cerita.

milion dollar question : who's gonna do it? kehkehkeh :questionmark::damnmate::questionmark:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/kirsch/misc/banner.jpg

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/175829

This 1 also look nice.

Bump: I found this font almost match the wording. MicrogrammaDBolExt

ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM