ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 268K
hey all,

looks like the TT is coming up and all set. SO nice...really wish i could be there in time! I still do not know when i will be back!

skyline,

firstly i would check batt see if ok or not
second the small transformer thing at the engine bay. this is where the battery cable comes all the way from the back to the front.
usually it can kaput quite fast, as its quite low in the car and can be exposed to a lot of water and grime.
It can also be the earth of this transformer is not enough.

Thats all i can think off for now.

fastclubman

heyya guys...

skyline ...hahaha finally get to see ya online ... talk to u soon ill keep u updated alrite? hehehe :D

tc guys.. tty soon :D

ALOHA!!!

oh my...its been ages since i was on here. And still my name is in the Mini Club??? hahahaha...now thats something cool.....anyway..just dropped by to say hello...will slowly get back in touch with everyone...take care...

Ash

i think the site has been hacked again?? the updated list is gone, so how is others? MTT coming??

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

Date: 26th March 2005
Time: 8pm
Venue: ss14..(have yet to be confirmed)

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.fastmanclub
2.twistedangel
3.minicooper

ZTH MINI CLUB.. ( Headcount )

1.skyline
2.minicooper
3.twistedangel
4.fastclubman
5.hans
6.iwan
7.cchoi
8.pow
9.bad970
10.ashnaz
11.bryan
12.khoyos
13.chef akina
14.clubman
15.sureshn
16.4G15mini
17.cls_minifan

did i miss out anyone else?? anyone else is coming? fastclubman, hope u can make it too! how about your friend with red round nose mini?

Hi All,

The site got hacked again! :angry: Damn!

Anyway, where's the confirm venue for the TT? I won't miss it this time man.. see ya all there! :D

BAD970 :ph34r:

skyline,

i do have good news! i will be back on the 25th evening, which means i should be able to make it on the 26th! Please confirm location and if possible put up a map for those who are not familiar with that place.

Lets roll on the minis!

fastclubman

dunno if i can make it guys...
hopefully...coz i gotta spend time with my family dad will be comin back frm indonesia on friday...hopefully ill be able to make it...:D

any suggestions for the venue guys???

k here's my suggestion...

1. sunway xtreme park - loads of parking n easy to find
2. iskandar mamak - opposite sunway xtreme park just as much parking space... :D

Hi All,

How about Nasi Kandar Penang (NKP) Taman Tun or Mohsin Taman Tun... nice place with loads of parking... both restaurant opposite each other... and a lot of traffic and nice cars pass there... even Mini's!

Or there's a new Restaurant, Sri Paandi's nearby... also a lot of parking and good traffic... :P

How?

BAD970 :ph34r:

this weekend, i will be in kedah, going to nego half cut and mini parts for my mini. most probably will do engine transplant, wiring and aircond there.

any good shop to recommend (klang valley) for interior and paint?

Guy's,

Lots of suggestion hah. Better confirm fast before the actual date. Where is all the other guys,the list is more than 15.Seksyen 14 is a nice place but parking surely no waranty. Lots of people sure less parking maaaa....

Guys.. can you keep an eye out for me?

Friend's car stolen from Plaza Damas, Hartamas.

Mint condition Japanese spec Mini Cooper (like Mr Bean one lah.. but alot nicer), red body, white roof, black 10" rims. Plate number BAE 8227.

If spotted, please call/sms me @ 012-2055574.

Thanks!

Guys...keep ur eyes peeled for Kusa's friends car...Pls thx.. :)

:lol: guys keep the suggestions coming...

yea so confirm the attendance the of the upcoming MTT.. :D
pls..so we can also decide on the venue...

of course a familiar...venue would be good for all.. :)

Update.

The car has been missing since as early as 11.30am this morning.. guards saw someone driving the car, ramming the exit barrier. Why the hell didn't they report this to their superiors? Dumb cunts!

So please guys keep on a lookout for a Mini as stated above with dents around the windshield area.

Thanks again!