13.chef akina
14.clubman
15.sureshn
16.4G15mini
17.cls_minifan

a word of concern from your fellow zth member :lol:
do avoid mohsin at all costs...
Mohsin - homebase of V-Sixers...
unless you guys wanna join in the fun there and make the road more jammed then i'll let my president know first... :lol:

hahahaaha...alrite then nah we wanna have the plc to ourselves...
:D we wont be goin to mohsin area then hahaha... :D

Hi All,

Im so sorry to hear about BAE 8227.. will definately keep a look out... So is Iskandar confirmed? :huh:

Cool! and Mohsin TTDI is base for V6 club ah? since when? fastclubman.. you know anything about this? :)

sub,

Is it the new Mohsin or old Mohsin?.. i know the GTI club gathers in TTDI as well... but the restaurant they gather has been closed and now it's Sri Paandi's that has opened... And by the way.. there has been loads of Mini gathering held in the new Mohsin previously... so i don't see the problem... :rolleyes:

Anyhow, Iskandar sounds fine! :lol:

Angel,

Come lah for the TT... please please please..... :(

BAD970 :ph34r:

wah ... this is the first time i hear about mini being stolen! i had assumed thieves in malaysia go for easily sellable and really 'hot' cars! come to think about it, knwing how easy it is to swap engine n chassis plates, recovering a stolen mini will be difficult!

sureshn,

I totally agree with you.. that's why it's always adviced to put on a steering lock at all times when the car parked at home, office etc... It's a good practice man... anyway, hope for the best for Kusa's friend's car... :(

And how's 'Mokey' coming along? repaired the tank already? anyother upgrades ah? Coming for the TT this week? come lah k... :)

fastclubman,

What's up man? i know you're missing you speed demon baby! well, hang in there.. just another few days k... hehehehee.. :lol: make sure you get me a momeno from there k... then we'll go party! :rolleyes:

BAD970 :ph34r:

best way is to notify our mechanic about the stolen mini - the fella sure need to get it repaired.

then it could b the old mohsin maybe....
i only went to mohsin once...
got one taxi stand outside one... old one ah?

im guessin iskandar will be a good bet...
easy to find too...n if its held there then confirm ill be comin.. :D for sure..

yea bout the stolen mini's guys pls inform the mech's ya knoe..
hopefully we'll have some luck finding it..pow's rite that was what i thought of too...bloody hell he rammed into the exit barrier..summore poor car...

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

Date: 26th March 2005
Time: 8pm
Venue: ss14..(have yet to be confirmed)

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.fastmanclub
2.twistedangel
3.minicooper

ZTH MINI CLUB.. ( Headcount )

1.skyline
2.minicooper
3.twistedangel
4.fastclubman
5.hans
6.iwan
7.cchoi
8.pow
9.bad970
10.ashnaz
11.bryan
12.khoyos
13.chef akina
14.clubman
15.sureshn
16.4G15mini
17.cls_minifan

I am not confirmed, still trying to find sometime on the day of the MTT. Anyway will try my best. BTW can I come w/o a mini. No mini to drive yet.

Twist,
u mean u will be back from London by that time?

cheers........

kusa,
damn hate to hear that, mini lover should use right way to get it, even they wanna learn from 1970's movie "italian job". anyway, will keep an eye for your fren, if u can provide a pic will be more usefull. contact all the mechanics as much as can and plaza toll, coz mini sure need repairs and may have break down :P

sub,
will listen to ur advise, we now decide the venue opposite extreme park, so u coming?

cchoi,
try to make it to come....

fastclubman,
sure coming? good news! ill update the attendance list

pow,
i have no ideas about klang, may be u need ask some other sifu here... anyway, i saw your car and i reconise it, u have done a very good job :D

ok, as what we have discussed and decide, here is the list and venue, its sure with lots of parking and no traffic jam this time. anyone else confirm to attend?

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

Venue: Iskandar mamak (opposite sunway extreme park)

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.twistedangel
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanclub

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.cchoi
2.minicooper

1.skyline
2.minicooper
3.twistedangel
4.fastclubman
5.hans
6.iwan
7.cchoi
8.pow
9.bad970
10.ashnaz
11.bryan
12.khoyos
13.chef akina
14.clubman
15.sureshn
16.4G15mini
17.cls_minifan

ZTH MINI TT..(MTT)

Venue: ISKANDAR MAMAK (confirmed)

AGENDA...

1.meet up with the mini kaki's and enthusiats
2.welcome the new members
3.yumcha..
4.discuss important club details
5.head to xtreme park for photo session and "drifting session"
6.convoy...(details during tt session)
7.have a safe drive back home

ATTENDANCE LIST...

1.skyline
2.hans
3.iwan
4.sureshn
5.pow
6.cchoi
7.bad970
8. 4G15mini
9.fastmanlub
10.twistedangel

Unconfirmed Attendance..

1.minicooper

1.skyline
2.minicooper
3.twistedangel
4.fastclubman
5.hans
6.iwan
7.cchoi
8.pow
9.bad970
10.ashnaz
11.bryan
12.khoyos
13.chef akina
14.clubman
15.sureshn
16.4G15mini
17.cls_minifan

Originally posted by skyline86@Mar 22 2005, 16:11
sub,
will listen to ur advise, we now decide the venue opposite extreme park, so u coming?

errr......
i'll send you an sms from china :lol:

cchoi ...
yea i came back frm london to come for the MTT...
so u guys better make it.. :)
even fastmanclub is comin back for it..
so the rest...hehehe make sure ur there...
LOL.. ;)

no worries about not having a mini... u are still welcome to join us...
after all ur part of the club already.. :)

KUSA,

Sure it's not the guys from finance company. He! He!. If u got the picture it does help. The MINI might come to my workshop for repairing. Colour can change any time but the spec little bit susah laaa...

See u guys at the MTT.

Originally posted by hans@Mar 22 2005, 17:09
KUSA,

Sure it's not the guys from finance company. He! He!. If u got the picture it does help. The MINI might come to my workshop for repairing. Colour can change any time but the spec little bit susah laaa...

See u guys at the MTT.
[snapback]830913[/snapback]​

hahahaha dude, he paid cash for the car.

thanks to all for looking out..

if the car is found (if ever lah..) i'll make the owner buy you guys drinks! and join your club :D

hehehe lets all cross our fingers n hope for someone to spot the car...
n make sure the bloody thief gets caught...