• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 268K
bad u got mail

roadster anyone??
http://www.rallysportreplicas.co.uk/minikits/roadster/roadster.htm

Bro's,

Got anybody interested in MINI 1.3i (A) Japan spec whole car no chopping. Nice no. plate BXX 2121. Selling for RM15K OTR. Just respray. My friend need money. Oh ya! my MINI VAN still on sale.

Let me know if interested.

Originally posted by twistedangel@Mar 10 2005, 08:29
pow... u got ur mini aredy?
what year btw?

cchoi..n clubman rite? the newbies...did ya guys buy ya mini's...
must post before after shots ;) dont forget..hehehe

khoyos...did i get the spelling rite? hey man..heard all bout ur car frm chef akina.. :D been wanting to see ur ride man...hehehe ive been bugging him..lol
twist,
i am still negotiating on the car that i found. hope i can wrap it up within the week and start building. i hv also saw a few that was build up, asking $$ was high and not up to my expectation. anyway i hv make up my mind to start from ground zero. it is more exciting building it up and see the changes of the car. hopefully can get it running within the next 2 months. take care of urself bcos UK is extremely cold according to my colleague who just came back from a bix trip.

cheers......
:)

hey guys...

eh hans...wahhh the number cun! for ur friends mini man...sadly he needs money now eh... anot sure ill buy hahaha if im not in UK...man...
2121...ahhahha my family's number... most of almost all of our cars got 21 :D except for my mini...

hey guys... bad..minicooper..pow.. thx yes im doin fine hahaha... no not used to the weather just yet...very tired frm classes n all..but its okie la.. :D got easter holiday soon comin up...n lotsa assignments..hahaha...

pow...good to hear man bout gettin ur mini n gettin it done up..hahaha keep us updated with pics...

minicooper...lol yah yah a bit blurrr la hehehehe ss14...hahahah yah near to subang... lol

lets have a head count of how many members we have.. :D
oh yea guys... bout the zth stickers no one answered me...
do ya guys want it...?do any of u guys have it?
and how bout comin up n designing a sticker for our club???

ZTH MINI CLUB.. ( Headcount )

1.skyline
2.minicooper
3.twistedangel
4.fastclubman
5.hans
6.iwan
7.cchoi
8.pow
9.bad970
10.fastclubman
11.bryan
12.khoyos
13.chef akina
14.clubman

did i miss out anyone else?? im sorry..if i did just fill it up guys and keep it going.. :)

hi all, ni hou!

angel,

how come my name appear twice ah? so fast you forget my name? heheh

bad,

shanghai is good! having a good time. My trip might be extended to another week. So if that happens then I might not be able to make the TT on the 26th. Blardy cold oh! today rain somemore! My mini will definately not heat up over here! thats the bright side of it!

minicooper,

is your car out from Axis garage?

cchoi,

good luck on building up your car! its always nicer and has a personal feel to it like that.

hans,

good luck man! i am resisting myself from getting another mini! maybe in the future!

sureshn,

how was your trip kedah? please explain?

the rest,

have a good day! and keep the mini rolling!

fastclubman

Hi twistedangel,

I think I'll put in my name also in ZTH Mini Club :lol:

1.skyline
2.minicooper
3.twistedangel
4.fastclubman
5.hans
6.iwan
7.cchoi
8.pow
9.bad970
10.fastclubman
11.bryan
12.khoyos
13.chef akina
14.clubman
15.4G15mini

hahaha fastclubman there's another guy named clubman la..hehehee
:P its diff frm u ;)

4G15mini...heyya ... thx for adding ur name to the list
im glad we have yet another addition..
Welcome to the Club.. do attend our upcoming TT pls.. :D

guys i might have some good news...hehehe u guys gotta wait a while before i can tell ya the news.. :D

1.skyline
2.minicooper
3.twistedangel
4.fastclubman
5.hans
6.iwan
7.cchoi
8.pow
9.bad970
10.fastclubman
11.bryan
12.khoyos
13.chef akina
14.clubman
15.4G15mini
16.sureshn

go on guys fill it up we are head counting.. :D

ZTH MINI CLUB.. ( Headcount )

1.skyline
2.minicooper
3.twistedangel
4.fastclubman
5.hans
6.iwan
7.cchoi
8.pow
9.bad970
10.fastclubman
11.bryan
12.khoyos
13.chef akina
14.clubman
15.sureshn
16.4G15mini
17.cls_minifan

did i miss out anyone else?? im sorry..if i did just fill it up guys and keep it going.. :)

cls...so sorry hehehehe :D

angel,

u mean there is two fastclubman? just wonder as the name appears on no 4 and no 10 and no 14 is clubman.

Maybe its the weather here too cold....freezing my eyes!

fastclubman

i m thinking of converting my recently acquired mk3 to mk1 exterior, what do u guys think?

any mission impossible? need the sifus/gurus advice...

pls be nice :)

Hi all,

Just wondering how many clubmans are there here in ZTH? I'm driving a 1978 Clubman 1000 saloon B) .. I suppose there are more coopers' here.

Enjoy your Minis :D

Originally posted by pow@Mar 11 2005, 11:45
i m thinking of converting my recently acquired mk3 to mk1 exterior, what do u guys think?

any mission impossible? need the sifus/gurus advice...

pls be nice :)
pow,

The conversion is pretty straight forward... :rolleyes:

No issues for the boot part, but a lot of work at the door area as the hinges are outside... and minor work for the bonnet... other than that the drainage on the roof can be done easily but the rear left and right windows cannot be changed as mark 1 windows are smaller compared to mark 3's.
So i dont see major issues lah.. ;) Go ahead man! make it twin tank lah bro! :P
Mark 1 Cooper S replica maybe... hehehee..

BAD970 :ph34r:

i m not thinking to do the doors and windows - just the front and back

perhaps with a dummy hinges - any smart ideas for the hinge?