ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 268K
everybody,
MTT for March may be will held around PJ area, may be will be held at kelana jaya project petrol station, saturday night volkswagen team will be there, so we might go and crash them up!!! but remember to polish up your car nicely before go out !!!

Hans,
sorry to say that i was unable to go for the motor sale last sunday morning as i went genting for the biggest zouk fest saturday night and unable to come down in the morning. so your car sold! any buyer just looking for mini and not wagen can let me know.

Skyline86,

Not yet sell my wagon. But lots of enquiries. Will go again this Sunday. Try my luck again. What's u're specs & price hah? Maybe can promotes u're car also.
How about on the 26th March. P.J area section 14 should be nice. Let me know hah!

Twitedangel,

How's thing going?

hey hans..
where is pj secion 14?

hehehe no clue.. its goin okie :D adapting ..more like trying to la..weather is the worst...suppose to be spring its still snows n rains a lot...

the other day went to the bookshop n stood there reading all the car mags...hehehe took a whole day got over excited over it..hehehe dunno which to buy thought ..ill wait n see which i want..hehe :D

other than that been online a lot coz finally got my broadband..d/l mostly n gettin stuff together n goin for classes.. :D selling ur wagon?
why la? awww...hehehe u upkeep it well ..hope u get find a good new owner for it :D n a good price for sure! its priceless hehehe in a way :)

angel,

glad u adapting well! have a lot of fun there yeah! also who is taking of ur mini here?

skyline and hans,

march 26 sounds ok to me! should be back and around by that time! my only request is the place should have a lot of parking space and preferably not much traffic jam!

rest,

where are you all? why so quiet wan!

fastclubman

well, fastclubman are right, "MUST" with lots parking and not traffic jam!!! 26 should be a good day also!

hans,
my car letting go at 13k, depends on buyer lar, coz i own 2 minis, dont want to keep so much already, car is the one u saw at last tt.

pow,

what parts are you looking for?

skyline,
i guess for hte next tt you will be bringing your other mini?

havent seen a single mini in Shanghai! wonder why..hmnnnn

fastclubman

hey guys...
fastmanclub...trying hard to adapt...weather sucks...hehehe..
bloody cold n tired all the time...

guys,
have any of u got zth stickers..?

Guys,

There's another makan shop in PJ new town beside Arab Malaysian Bank. Not bad ample of parking. Lots of pass-by vehicle there,sure glamourlah.One ore is in Section 17 behind MSC cycle near roundabout. Very good nasi lemak.

Date : 26 March 2005
Time : 8.00 P.M

Please reply.

fastclubman,
may be shanghai cars is cheaper, or may be it is hard to maintain a mini there, so u cant see any there, my another mini at penang, so cant drive it to tt, no time to drive from penang to kl again .

hans,
that area is good, but need to check with others, i think sureshn quite far, and i wondering will he drive moke there.

twist,
wear more and more cloth then, its hard to suit the cold there especially u just reach there.

just to share a Hon-ni link here...
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/blitz_acfk/album?.dir=4803&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/blitz_acfk/my_photos

hey guys...
wahh pj... hans i have no idea where ur talkin bout...
lmao...mana la tu...? hehehee...

skyline... wearing so many layers...ehehe like a penguin aredy..hahahaha :P

hahaha damn skyline i luv the link of the pics...
damn... lol..
i want my mini supped up now..
i miss my mini soo much...
hehe my baby is back home..
oh yea forgot to answer fastmanclubs question bout whom is lookin after my mini back home... its none other than my mother..hehehe..
thats the main reason my mini is an auto muahaha...or not she refuses to drive... lol

pow... u got ur mini aredy?
what year btw?

cchoi..n clubman rite? the newbies...did ya guys buy ya mini's...
must post before after shots ;) dont forget..hehehe

khoyos...did i get the spelling rite? hey man..heard all bout ur car frm chef akina.. :D been wanting to see ur ride man...hehehe ive been bugging him..lol

Hidi hidi

hans
Drag race? where i have not heard about it.Any ideas let me know.

TT at section 14 for nasi lemak , sure sound good.

Twistedangel
Good to see you back in this forum, that means more o less you have settled down. PJ sect 14 near to Subang Jaya mah

Hey guys why dont you post what ever you are looking or selling here mah.?

Any one inteested to participate in the Hong kong classic race starting around april 23-24
Cheers

pow,

Dont have any mk1 parts I afraid. Only some performance parts.

minicooper,

are u participating for the HK classic race?

fastclubman

pow,

What kind of mark 1 part you're looking for? might be able to help you... mail me: [email protected]

angel,

How are you lah... doing good i hope.. by now you should settled down and also getting used to the weather right... well, take care...

All,

Next teh tarik in PJ? ok excellent.... :P

hans,

RM 12.5k can ah? ;)

fastclubman,

How's Shanghai in the noon? ahahhaaha.. nice looking girls? take care man.. :)

minicooper,

Sifu, call me lah.. i lost your number... my number is 012 223 1889.. need to ask you a few details..

BAD970 :ph34r: