ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 265K
Originally posted by skyline86@Jul 24 2004, 02:53 AM
anyone can tell me where to get the arch? i like offset..... rear, use the drum which already add 1 inch, then add another thick spacer, and use 13x7 superlite... anyway to make mini look wider ?
aaahhhhh.... ;) tis wan must ask Minicooper. he got a Mini GT1275 which like sunbathing everyday,with such arches fitted on it... :D

guys... my mini is going to be ready...this time, i decided to go slow..

no more V-tec or GT with NOS...fully original mini 1000.

i hope it will be ready by end of SEPT...i like to meet up with everyone that is kin to meet up and make a convoy around JB...end of this year.

Bryan, no more Japan Spec? all change to mini original? enjoy classic now??

then u mus play some classical music when drive ur car...haha

By the way, we may have a small meeting at kl soon, ill call up minicooper n some frens to have teh tarik.........

October...... c how first..

KL ar...see first, cause i in jb,dont know got holiday in my college lar...

In JB sure can..Classic car hahaha...if thast is wat u call it...but no classic music in my car pls...only HOOBASTANK HAHAHA !!! "found out a reason for me,to change u i use to be, a reason for all that i do...and the reason is u !"

Hi Mini Guys,

1) There will be 47 minis parading at the dataran merdeka on this 31st, in conjunction with the 47 Merdeka. Sorry all 47 places already been field up.

2) There's another big Mini gathering at Kuantan on 17,18 & 19th. September04
All mini owners who want to go, please preapre your car now.
Exact date, time of convoy from selangor, RM per car, hotel,resort per night etc.....will be posted later, so look out for this topic under continental.

It's Great to hear that Kuantan trip come back again, its been long time din join for mini long run, but dono if i were still here...haha...

It must be great to see 47 minis on 31st......

Originally posted by minicooper@Aug 6 2004, 12:06 AM
Hi Mini Guys,

1) There will be 47 minis parading at the dataran merdeka on this 31st, in conjunction with the 47 Merdeka. Sorry all 47 places already been field up.

2) There's another big Mini gathering at Kuantan on 17,18 & 19th. September04
All mini owners who want to go, please preapre your car now.
Exact date, time of convoy from selangor, RM per car, hotel,resort per night etc.....will be posted later, so look out for this topic under continental.
uncle can tumbang ur car ka?? haha vodka here ;)

hi skyline86... Its me remember me?So how your mini sale?I still have mine with me. guess I might just keep the car..Sigh..Anything bout mini gatherings just do drop me a line. Cheers Buddy!!!....
This page needs more picture man. Sorry I dunno how to upload it here...
Put me in the list

BBB6915-Austin Clubman +6012-5025002 (GT) :)

OSH, sure remember u, i also decide to keep both my mini, alot of sucks ppl wasting time only, some ppl think to buy cheap mini n restore themselve, they havent yet to know the price of a real good mini, havent kena about the cost yet.............

About mini gathering, we ll post it here always, minicooper ll keep updates all of the mini lovers here......m

Cheers.................

m

Ya man!!..Those idiots think that our money that we spend is not money.Nevermind let them suffer bit when they get their own mini.Those people just dont know bout mini.... :angry:

So anything just drop me a line or just gimme a buzz or something.
Thought you leaving for UK??

Cheers......MINI FOREVER!!!!!... B)

yesterday i saw a mini just finish spraying ..... so chun neh... think wan2 get one n mod like Mr.minicooper something inside.... ;)

Hey Mr Vodka, this sounds better than akdov
Where the mini you saw being sprayed? and what's that something inside?

Brian : JB has got a big mini group are you with them?

Osh : Steady my friend, I know building a mini to a reasonable condition is not cheap especially buying parts from the land of UK pound.

Skyline 86: Sad to hear you have difficulty selling your mini,
Will inform you guys once i hear anything about events. OK

CHEERS :rolleyes:

Hi guys, i have drive one of my mini back to PG, Merdeka day 47 places has been taken, so i have to register to join in Penang :)

Anyway, i heard there ll be a trip to kuantan, hope to see u guys soon :)

Im cool no worries mate... ;)
So anything just stay in touch...

cheers... JUST LAY BACK AND RELAX... :D

hello fellows~

i fell in luv wif minis since the day i saw a blue mini on a MTV, n later on ferrari red mini side-by-side wif me OTR..........i cant get em outta my head.....arghhh!!!

heheh, i had been thinkin of gettin one myself n restore it but after reading a few replies here......i havta re-consider again .......is restoring a mini really dat difficult n costly?

r there any aftermarket replacements parts? or from another car dat can fit into minis??

btw, i was thinking of making a mini vtec.......heheh cute eh :D

TODA6866: IF u thinking to play Hon-Ni(Honda Mini), u should ask from minicooper, i think he is able to tell u what u need to know..

OSH: There ll be a gathering on 31st Aug for Merdeka, ill join in penang, dataran merdeka i think they also have a gathering for that...

Minicooper : Finally meet u up........... Nice to meet u...

Anyway, i saw an advertisement say there is a few Units of Cooper S MK2 selling, but dont know whether is truth or not, if interested can check this out

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp