ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 265K
minicooper,
guess the kuantan trip finis, so have u take any nice pic? mind to share it here?
Bryan,
Leaving australia for? so how is your fren wedding mini gathering?

Hi Skyline
Good to hear that you are back.
Sorry no pictures on Kuantan Outing as i was busy at sepang finishing the Hong Kong Classic Car race the last for this 2004 season.

Results as follows :

Class A : MINI COOPER Overall Champion in class A and 2nd Overall Champion for the 2004 season.

Class B : Peugeot 505 : Overall Champion in class B and 1st Overall Champion
for the 2004 season

Class C : MINI VTEC Overall Champion in class for the 2004 season

Class O : TVR : Overall Champion in class 0 and 3rd Overall for the 2004 season

ya lor...holiday only lar..i'll be back soon...i will definitely attend his wedding lar..

I so kam cheng with him,if dont go he say i dont give face are...

nice to hear that mini is still leading in Sepang, hope in 2005 will maintain the speed and get a higher achivement......

Cheers..

U sure or not...dont think i now in AUS,i dont check ZTH forum ok...

Those gurls SIBEH SUI man...

by the way,my mini has jus been back las week...is not powerful at all..but like i said...my mini now is only for display..aint gonna race with it anymore...

Originally posted by skyline86@Oct 6 2004, 15:56
bryan, what is the exact date of ur fren's wedding? when u back msia?
guys. im looking for a mini. is there any for sale?i prefer a manual

wah those pics of mini r cool,.........drooolz :P

red minis r esp nice.......wonder if anybody did exact replica of the dakar rally mini??

it has a lil 'basket' on top of the car........ehehhe

This 24th October is the weeding in Danga Bay...it is confirm for all mini enthusiast and drivers...anyone intrested in mini and wants to own one can cari lobang ther...

u guys can find me,and the only mini which has the ZTH sticker on the mini that day...i hope to see another one if possible....

bryan, sorry to say that cant attend, if in november maybe, but im planing to drive mini to jb one day soon, sure ll call u, u may see another mini with zth sticker.........

Lampakia, im having a mini for sales, 1000cc, local body, no cut, no rust, no big modification as well, just needs a little bit touch up, if u r realy interest, PM me..

TODA, red mini belongs to my good friend in terengganu, he own a mini van which mod like rally n with a lil basket on top........

Anyway, im selling one of my mini, need to get some cash to start my MINI MOKE project in penang, if any mini enthusiast looking for a halfway mini, js let me know, too bad i cant start my project if dint sell it, some times mini also takes lot parking space in my house, haha...

Cheers...... :D

Hi! i've own a mini for 5 years allready, driving it about 2 years max the rest of the time in the workshop fixing. lol :lol: Anyway if you need any tips of help just msg me! mini freaks unite!

http://www.socialslacker.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/28.jpg

The mini has been in the workshop since feb 2004 still in the workshop now, major work done, getting ready for 2005 classic car race.

Pimp

Mini Fans

When Mini goes drifting it goes in style.

Interesting autokana of a mini. Go to interesting download(zerotohundred) under MINI DRIFTING by Bobkidi

Any of you interested to try this at the Autokana
Cheers

Originally posted by skyline86@Oct 9 2004, 00:46
TODA, red mini belongs to my good friend in terengganu, he own a mini van which mod like rally n with a lil basket on top........

Anyway, im selling one of my mini, need to get some cash to start my MINI MOKE project in penang, if any mini enthusiast looking for a halfway mini, js let me know, too bad i cant start my project if dint sell it, some times mini also takes lot parking space in my house, haha...

Cheers...... :D
hwah really got arrr.......must b cute n making head turns ehhehe :P
btw, u said u selling one of ur minis, jz exactly wat model is dat?

mind providing the pics/details as well? might b interested. thanx

Originally posted by pimpin323@Oct 11 2004, 12:56
Hi! i've own a mini for 5 years allready, driving it about 2 years max the rest of the time in the workshop fixing. lol :lol: Anyway if you need any tips of help just msg me! mini freaks unite!

http://www.socialslacker.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/28.jpg

The mini has been in the workshop since feb 2004 still in the workshop now, major work done, getting ready for 2005 classic car race.

Pimp
whoa......mini wit 2 buckets n roll cage........its so yummy......

this is a cooper rite?

TODA,

gues u not yet understand MINI, MINI breaks into few category, Cooper, Morris, Austin, clubman and MOKE as well. In the early year, MINI all comes with 850cc, but in the early 60s, it comes with Cooper and Cooper S which serve 1275cc GT engine as MINI wanted to enter Race in track. Nowadays, Most Cooper which people keep for long time ago around 25-50k, Cooper S around 50k above, but there is just rare in Malaysia, mostly just bluff!

Nowadays, mostly own Austin, Morris, clubman... its either u modify it or original, depends on yourself...... Price range for MINI nowadays is around 500-50k....