ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 265K
TODA6866: If u intrested to play Hon-Ni ... u can PM me too .. u can ask minicooper about our workshop to view our Hon-Ni ...

Thanx! Cheers!

To all interested to play Hon ni either minicoopers group or iwan group, I think the best is to see the cars at Sepang Circuit this 26-08-04, I think entrance is foc as it's scrutineering, free practice and official timing day. On 27-08-04 Pass for entrance is required.

Sorry Iwan I don't know the address as to your Hon ni but i know how to get there.
Might be you want to post it here?

Pictures of 2 Hon nis
Cheers :D

mini cooper is right ... best time to view these Hon-Nis during this merdeka endurance support race ..

or if u have any enquiry about Hon-Nis can mail to me - [email protected]

Originally posted by bryan18@Aug 19 2004, 01:53 PM
were u guys talking about the old mini i had..and burn it half a year ago... :o
wahhh............COOL!!! :)

wish i had a mini.......

Originally posted by iwan_mini@Aug 18 2004, 04:47 PM
mini cooper is right ... best time to view these Hon-Nis during this merdeka endurance support race ..

or if u have any enquiry about Hon-Nis can mail to me - [email protected]
thanx for the infos........

but due to my job, i cant confirm i can make it to any events(yes even IF i hav a date)..........my job suxx huh?

anyway, hope to meet u guyz one day..... mayb a drink or jz lepak can make me understand more of this car.......

aiks, jz now i went Pans cafe saw a nice dark blue mini.........cooper i think.....

Bryan,
im wondering ur Hon-ni which burn half years ago do u extend the engine place before the Vtec go in?

minicooper,
that day i met an old man, Mr. Lai, which stay near by my house, he own a Alfa Romeo, n a little FIAT600, when we talk about mini, he tells about ur name, haha, world is so small....

Mini Guys..... CHeers..

Skyline86,

That Mr Lai, I think he owns a morris cooper S about 10 - 15 years ago. I can't remember the no but i think it's PG xxxx. If you see him next sent my best regards to him OK.

Now his alfa romeo should still be in a good condition with a lot of conversion, Wankle,close ratio gear box etc... What's he doing now any idea?

yes...but not much...around 3 to 4 inch... actually..we took out much of the parts first..like the water filter...fans..n stuff like that...then we fit all the things one by one...the most difficult part was actually the height of the mini...my bonnet has some provlem when closing it...but we make it happen anyway..

But as u know,that is all back in my history book...

minicooper: yes he own a cooper S last time, and now i can see the alfa is in good condition, but not really know what is inside now... ll help u end him a regards when i see him again.

Bryan18: 3-4 inches, guess must be very nice work, i just went pasir gudang last week see some mini, but because i dont the road and those mini shop there, so just went to see a shop which near pasir gudang highway, but one thing i can tell, johor mini really nice, i saw few on the road, offset gao gao, softtop, lot kind of body kit and they are using mini as daily car... great!

Merdeka, Merdeka, 47
On 31st August 2004, 47 minis were to parade in front of Dataran Merdeka and 55 minis and it's variant turn up.

oi,skyline i send my mini's sport-rimm to RECON..it will be out on saturday it self...n by the way, r u drivin ur mini or will ther be any mini appearence if we meet ?

Bryan,

My mini having some mounting problem, not driving, anyway, im back to KL already, busy helping my dad doing his stuff, but ill always go jb, ll call u when i go again...
so u plan to join kuantan Trip??

Cheers...

kuantan...i dont think so ler...i will miss quite a number of event and race in pasir gudang on 24 sept..i'll leavin for AUSTRALIA this comin tuesday...