Zth Members Banting

:lol: basket kacau only this BlackHowling.

The Aura's timing during the Finals was around 11.2 +- secs. Forgot the time edi but confirm it's in the 11's coz the R32 lost by a mere 0.2+- secs also. Even if u win by an inch or a mile, winning's winning :tee:

Regards;

hey guys...long time neva post edi lah...my college blocked this website edi...dunno why..now cannot enter liao...oni got chance post when i get back home...well i would say that the last sepang drag battle was the best lah ever...damm good...well well done to team quater mile...have fate in guys to do better next drag...like the R32 alot...probly next time i can join JUN and AIBON togather at the drag...i was hoping that i would be able to drift too at the drift show off...well nvm that...

so whats up lah guys....how is the banting ZTHians coming along....still no MEGA TT...when lah...the fellers in subang and all very active lah...we should be active too...but very proud that our forum is always on of the top lah...that shows we banting ZTHians also mean buisness...so i think we should all vote and decide for when n where the TT...as u all know 69 cafe has open a new branch at AIM point...infront of tesco...maybe can have it there...got big car park too so can park all the rides there lah...so u guys vote lah ok.

TT on 24th september 2005
at 10pm

1.short_shifter

:frown: Friday nite I kenot laaa...Coz Saturday got work. Muahaha..that day aibon took me for a spin...fooooo...scary shiettt~!!! Roundabout merry-go-round :biggrin:

The FA Finals in Stadium Jugra?

Regards;

Btg

The FA Finalz of coz not in stadium jugra la bro..

I think its in Shah Alam stadium....

Anyway....24th TT i also cant make it bro...going for the futball game.

Aim point at the moment if too crowded...i think... 2 have TT...

Too many ppls...aunties doing shopping....car park also alwiz full only....

oh yes ah...sorry guys..then nvm lah...how bout u guys just vote for the right day and time and we all can go...thats the best thing to do...putra4767 r u going for the futball match too?...well putra4767 about the kancil was talking to you about...have u any news bout it...coz i need it urgently...transportation problem lah...my dad say he wanna come see it...ill talk to you lah this weekend once im back...well u guys enjoy the FA finals...keep up the good spirit in automotive enthusiastment...cheers!

ax

Hi guys....

Whatz up ?

Went to Mun Lee autoparts on saturday....& wow !! they have everything
u possibly need....the service is very good also....

so, how was the weekend ?

Selangor Won !! Not forgetting that....

ps : We Have Dr.Colin in the House as well !!!!!!!!!!!

putra..the Colin u're referring to izzit the one studying in Manipal in Melaka one? If yes then he's my primary skoolmate :wink: Small world eh? Muahaha

Regards;

lol i dont think ill be returning to my so-called hometown so soon....

Hi

Hi guys........

weekend's around the corner & SDB also long way 2 go.....

they shud have it the least once a month....

4g56

4G56 - Mivec Turbo !!!

Welcome aboard !!

Kidda pauuuu ????

Guys, Doc. Colin's in da House !!!!!!!!!

Meet u up in a while man.....leavin office now !!!

4G56 is Colin?

Yo Colin. Alex here :biggrin: Saw u drivin a grey Iswara last week :wink:

Regards;

btg

Morning guys..

Heard that putera racing had their drag race last week at the cargo
area (a legal event)

Dunno how far it's true ??

drag

Bros,

is there another drag event some sort like that this saturday ?
08/10/05...

i heard from some ppl....

hello

yo alex....watsup man?
still studying or working already.....
hope to see u soon....tc