ZTH Melbourne

william my reverse sensor come already, when free to help me har?
btw you know of any paint shop? Need to paint the sensor, 2 one dollar size only, can get free or not har?

The rest all when back already ar?

Cheers
Gary

Hey, this thread is stalled. Quick, post something guys..... hehe

How's Melbourne everyone?

Yo buddy.
I am back online.

We miss Wyn and Nick lah.

When r u guys going to pay us a visit ?kekekkekkee

Hey when you guys free maybe can come by my new place. Here also got 24 hours McDonald but got lotsa crazy bugger around and lotsa cops esspecially on friday and saturday night.

Originally posted by sil@Dec 4 2004, 07:38
william my reverse sensor come already, when free to help me har?
btw you know of any paint shop? Need to paint the sensor, 2 one dollar size only, can get free or not har?

The rest all when back already ar?

Cheers
Gary
no worries.
will give you a call as soon as I am free. Now still bz settling down at new place.

Every morning got one GTR be my alarm clock at around 9-10am.

Happy New Year.

Anyone going to south bank/federation square to watch fire works ?

Regards

Gary,

Do you need to install the reverse sensor urgertly ?
If yes then I will try to make it after new year. Do you have the drill bits to drill the hole ? I only have the drill might not have suitable size drill bits.

Regards

Happy New Year everyone!

How's everything in Melb? Heard that it got pretty hot this week....hehe...

Still staying cool? Anything new happen to the Jazz? hmm?

Catch ya later.. :D

where do u guys stay n hang out :)

i stay near melb central lepak at home coz no where to go :(

Hehe...half the people back in M'sia at the moment. Maybe u can arrange something with those still in Melb.

Hey will and gary, potential for another Melb ZTH TT... :)

i'm back home too...CNY ma :P

Will be coimg back after CNY...semester start adi :P

Where do you guys study...I study in Deakin...way down in Burwood...

Ahh.... I thought u were in Melb. Guess we can meet up when semester starts again.

I'm studying in Monash Caulfield. :)

cool cool :)
staying in caufield as well?

I'm staying on la trobe st near melb central there :)
alot of kaki ah u all there:P
wat u guys usually do la:)

all so shiok got car ahaha i'm a frequent tram user :P

Just meet up and chat, maybe play some pool, some ID V.2... Hehe... :)

Gotta hang out together more.... find that Melb can get quite boring. Anybody wanna try going to track for fun? Really really interested!

William:

Not urgent. Just bough the touch up paint for the car, I'll be using that to paint over the sensor. I don't have the drill bit. I guess we can just drill it then use the file to file it nicely.

Kuan:

Go down track? I'll be interested but the question is used whose car? :) Can't except my jazz to go track :) :P

has everone came back>?
y too quiet?

really upset to leave country when celebrating new YEAR~
:(

hmm....

Back soon. This evening to be exact.... :)

Gary: Can try track with my car... just for fun, see wat track is about and wat my car can do. Play play only.... :D

Getting a car yet, rebirth? Got your license right?? Hehe.... good for u!

Didn't know you coming back tioday, thought you already back lol. Hmm...welll I may be able to see you at the airport as I also need to pick up my mohter in law. Anyways give me a call when you're back.

William still around?

Cheers

Ooopsie... quoted the wrong time. Actually arriving Melb Sunday morning, only back today, now 27th Feb. Hehe.... :D

Different rules on driving license in NSW? In VIC, I think u lose it only when u convert so don't convert. Go for a totally new license... not that much trouble anyway.