ZTH Latest Skin

slk850

It was so cool with this latest skin.

Very nice !

Too bad that the Smilie pics can't be display perfectly... :<

its cool, but I really really miss the old ZTH layout .. :(

u think hai lat or not for those who r colour blind in this new skin?

the old one is the best!

Anyones here color blind ? i dun think so......color wolves got alots lar......hahahahha

i think is colours is fine lah........maybe the button like QUOTE ...QUICK REPLY...NEW REPLY need some strong colours lah......this is my opition....

"color wolves got alots lar"...u one of them leh?
hahahhaa.....

I dont like how they did the red stroke around the quote, quickreply, and new reply icon.

Wonder when TOM will come out latest ZTH Stickers with logo ??

Hehehehe.....just curious. :D

aiyo...den liddat i gotta tear the zth big big sticker on my door la..when the new sticker out... :(

The new layout is cool but just the background color & the fonts shown here is pretty small for viewing. Perhaps Tom able to set bigger fonts & give some colors to the current background. :)

the colours are nice. but the fonts are too small, mebi enlarging it wuld be better. another thing is kinda hard to see wher is our own topic, those nick underneath the topic is too small to notice. the old one is still the best. easily see who is the topic starter.

tis 1 skin not badmahh........dun feel so pack like the blue color last time

Fonts will too small meh ? is ok for me......then you need to set your desktop resolution to 800 x 600. :D

still prefer the old one...be4 da zth is being update to da new version...but who cares...just cope wit it n get used to it ^^ :rolleyes: