June Issue of Traffic Mag.... Page 116

ok ok....since nobody wan to post it up...

i post it up ...but i don have scanner so i use my lousy camera fone to snap it out....hehehe :D

TOm, don kill me ohhh....

pai seh pai seh....my mistake...cos didn't go to page2...hehehe

wah... heheeh after staying in this forum for years now... never seen tom before also... wakkak... really low profile ehh..

Move NRF said:
page/139 got my car pic.....haha
yah, notice that too... but the one that caught my attention is the 'Arena Gen-1'... that mini damn cute ler.. haha...

KBS certainly churns out quite a number of weird mods on cars such as:
under hood audio - to amplify the sound of his engine
sunroof on hood - jz another CAI method
weird steering - obvious that MOMO isnt popular there
candyfloss muffler - afraid their muffler will catch cold

:p

SkYwAlKeR said:
yah, notice that too... but the one that caught my attention is the 'Arena Gen-1'... that mini damn cute ler.. haha...

KBS certainly churns out quite a number of weird mods on cars such as:
under hood audio - to amplify the sound of his engine
sunroof on hood - jz another CAI method
weird steering - obvious that MOMO isnt popular there
candyfloss muffler - afraid their muffler will catch cold

yaya arena gen1 really sui.... kereta,autoshow,stereng kcar also have my car.... inside VCD can see
my pock face....

kembara wit odyssey front also chun.....

the kembara hibrid odyssey damn kengz lar... wonder if the odyssey fit so nicely with kembara??... or he have to do some serious mod before attaching it??