555 is limited edition somemore -.-
which car ah beng :P?
For instance, look at that white starlet in your album, do u think it look much nicer than normal starlet GT?? 
sorry... that white color car is not Starlet.
It a Mazda 323. :) as for me it nice except the rear wing.
The rear wing really look weird the shape.

X2, u are higher class than them liao ma... diff class :P
This one looks weird... http://i529.photobucket.com/albums/dd340/rex79gt/dec events/DSC_0339.jpg
and i saw my in law in the pic :P

wah sei... Lan, ur in-law also interested in car one ha...
like i say, the wing look weird to me but for some ppl they say it nice. different ppl different taste.![]()
Anyway just my own taste, those must had dumped heap of $$$ in those kits and they really weigh a ton![]()
I think your taste will be have a simple cf lip, side steps and rear lips with matching rims?Mr. president know my in law (can consider very well anot? )![]()
President, know everyone is it???
一分钱一分货. So it worth the $$$I think your taste will be have a simple cf lip, side steps and rear lips with matching rims?

same here -.-
everytime i see them come closer
i feel ready to run away anytime coz most of them play there juz for fun -.-
lol
both of yr pic got me inside -.-
. Anyway a tingle of regrets that have to leave earlier that day but at least still manage to watch the 4x4 drift,350z and smet(duno what car:hmmmm:) . Conclusion, in comparison between the fancy sport car i saw(350z and smet), 4x4 still wins thumbs up in drifting that day
. Real power and superb handling compared to other sport modified cars.
ya
the blue noob wif normal cam -.-
of coz i not popular as i don own any sport car me -.-
hehe