Image163.jpg

Image164.jpg

Image165.jpg

Image166.jpg

Image167.jpg

Image168.jpg

sorry for the blur pic
lan, yr friend wif 23xx Z is there also :P

lak lak kong kong (6600), i've seen the car around. if im not mistaken one of the "Soon Lee Tiong" guys. has a nice car tho... anyway, anyone knows how much is a mivec manual or a mivec terbalik now in kuching?

Supra... i love... too bad... no highway in Kch, plus no cash for the car...

yeah.. saw his car in the pic.. and i think he was in the second and third pic :thefinger:

drift event izzit?

Shit, I missed this event yesterday! I am in Kuching now till next Tuesday, can someone kind enough to let me know when is the next meet or TT? My new mobile Digi 014 9913870.

Thanks.

Justin

FYI
i'll b taking pics for these enthusiast these few nites from 8pm onwards
if anyone wanan TT o meet there let me know so we may hav gethering there as well

how come no front pic 1?

all backside one like last time. :p

got le
4wd is rich ppl play de :P
met pumba_GT there, maybe tml he's going
n i'll go there around dinner time n go for dinner
IF there is enuf car :P
contact me then 016 8662738 Rex

hah.. yesterday afternoon went there around 2'o clock.. nothing gua.. 4x4 machines only.. sienz.

but those 4x4 machines crazy la.. all monsters.

got le
4wd is rich ppl play de :P
met pumba_GT there, maybe tml he's going
n i'll go there around dinner time n go for dinner
IF there is enuf car :P
contact me then 016 8662738 Rex

Mayb i'll be there too but most probably after 9.30pm so hope to c u guys there.

Rex,

Noted your no and will drop u a call later when i'm there:driver:

Edit: Btw saw a subaru wrx bearing no qaf 4339 at sarawak plaza yesterday afternoon. Wonder who's car is that:idea::biggrin:

went there last nite. Quite 'ok' la the event. But I am very much worried about the spectators safety. They are all standing right next to the track area. Its dangerous. What if one of the car lost control and spun right into the crowd?

Plus, the show cars parking area should be a no-access to spectators also. Look at how difficult the cars getting out the parking and getting back into their parking space because the crowd blocked the road.

basically, the place for the event is not right. Not apopriate at all. Heck, the safety isnt main concern to the organizers.

lastly, drifting in that place with limited lighting (only few street lights) and peoples surrounding is a recipe for a bad disaster. Luckily there has no mishaps.

on a side note, its a step forward to expose the drifting culture to local motorsports scene. :driver:

same here -.-
everytime i see them come closer
i feel ready to run away anytime coz most of them play there juz for fun -.-

like i say before... kuching ppl don fear dead one... hahahah... like last time during the drag racing, also ppl stand by the roadside and now drift demo also ppl stand so near. ;)

almost all drifters don dare to any risky move as there are afraid of hitting the crowd and the lighting condition is not helpoing either. can't see anything.... the worst crowd are the sunday, all memang kamikaze....

the s.met also don dare to do any high speed drift on sunday but if u were there on saturday, memang cantik.... :biggrin: wait for the video... kekekeke..

mr president, did u sat on ur bro's 350z and drift on sunday night? hehehe....:thefinger:

Bump: like i say before... kuching ppl don fear dead one... hahahah... like last time during the drag racing, also ppl stand by the roadside and now drift demo also ppl stand so near. ;)

almost all drifters don dare to any risky move as there are afraid of hitting the crowd and the lighting condition is not helpoing either. can't see anything.... the worst crowd are the sunday, all memang kamikaze....

the s.met also don dare to do any high speed drift on sunday but if u were there on saturday, memang cantik.... :biggrin: wait for the video... kekekeke..

mr president, did u sat on ur bro's 350z and drift on sunday night? hehehe....:thefinger:

shit i missed so much events here. :thefinger:

Bump: i just noticed in president's photos, how come the Kuching "GT girls" standard is really that poor. :banghead: I think those chic in Soho, Mojo are much hotter.

well
not pretty enuf hor -.-
i also lazy take their pics la to tell the truth
if japan GT sure i take til 3 sets of battery for my flash also not enuf -.-

i like that 555 scoobie. Clean & nice.
I noticed one more thing, Kuching ppl really like to mod their car in "ah beng" style. Really not my cup of tea. :sleep: