ZTH KuChiNG zone

which car ah beng? You see many on the roads, with all those extreme body kits that spoil the car original looks. No offence, just my personal opinion only :biggrin: For instance, look at that white starlet in your album, do u think it look much nicer than normal starlet GT?? :biggrin:

sorry... that white color car is not Starlet. :biggrin:

It a Mazda 323. :) as for me it nice except the rear wing.

sorry... that white color car is not Starlet. :biggrin:

It a Mazda 323. :) as for me it nice except the rear wing.

mazda 323? Shit, mod till i can't recognize :biggrin: The rear wing really look weird the shape.

wah sei... Lan, ur in-law also interested in car one ha...

like i say, the wing look weird to me but for some ppl they say it nice. different ppl different taste. :biggrin:

Bump: wah sei... Lan, ur in-law also interested in car one ha...

like i say, the wing look weird to me but for some ppl they say it nice. different ppl different taste. :biggrin:

X2, u are higher class than them liao ma... diff class :P

This one looks weird... http://i529.photobucket.com/albums/dd340/rex79gt/dec events/DSC_0339.jpg

and i saw my in law in the pic :P

Not higher class, just different taste. I still can't really accept local made bodykit, always too "WOW" for my taste & the finishing isn't that great, esp around the edge area, too "squarish" Anyway just my own taste, those must had dumped heap of $$$ in those kits and they really weigh a ton :biggrin:

e3, that's the starlet i mentioned, not mazda. Just now i saw it at topware there. That one really weird looking.

wah sei... Lan, ur in-law also interested in car one ha...

Mr. president know my in law (can consider very well anot? ) :biggrin:

Anyway just my own taste, those must had dumped heap of $$$ in those kits and they really weigh a ton :biggrin:

一分钱一分货. So it worth the $$$ :thefinger: I think your taste will be have a simple cf lip, side steps and rear lips with matching rims?

Mr. president know my in law (can consider very well anot? ) :biggrin:

President, know everyone is it???

一分钱一分货. So it worth the $$$ :thefinger: I think your taste will be have a simple cf lip, side steps and rear lips with matching rims?

Yup, you are 100% right. Plus i love CF hood, but only Jap one will do :biggrin:

I think your taste also not much different. hehe..... but urs must be branded, only HKS will do :)

same here -.-
everytime i see them come closer
i feel ready to run away anytime coz most of them play there juz for fun -.-

Yup...i have the same concern as well...its too dark (hard for normal cameras - non DSLR to capture nice picture), Space not wide enough - saw the Skyline need to reverse after a spun out as too near the red metal fencing. I was taking a few picture of my dream car - Supra on the out side of the fence on top of a parked ranger as a safety precautions.

Anyway, its nice for those who love drift motorsports but bad for those who are concern about the motorsport moral.

The moral here is refer to the audience safety, the driver attitude (When the event finish they raced on public road going home), etc...

I only manage to get all back side picture except 1 front pic using a 3X zoom normal compact camera.

3089812906_f7b81962b8_o.jpg

3095529778_fbfff5bfc6_o.jpg

lol
both of yr pic got me inside -.-

Yea lo, our 'president' are so busy taking pictures and getting involved so sure can see u everywhere la:rofl:. Anyway a tingle of regrets that have to leave earlier that day but at least still manage to watch the 4x4 drift,350z and smet(duno what car:hmmmm:) . Conclusion, in comparison between the fancy sport car i saw(350z and smet), 4x4 still wins thumbs up in drifting that day:thefinger:. Real power and superb handling compared to other sport modified cars.

Which one is our Mr. President leh...the blue shirt guy with DSLR camera?
Never seen him before leh...

Anyway, i love the open top 350Z. It looks so beautiful.

350Z cabriolet belong to our president brother la.... :biggrin:

Darkwizard, fyi after the demo that night, none of the demo drivers race in the street. Everyone was too tired after the demo and even skip our "lim teh" session. And also the bunch of demo drivers are not those who will race on the street. Drive fast yes, race on the street, very very seldom. Most of the drivers own reputable workshops and also belong to the group of professional and not those ah tu and ah kau type of ppl. And also they are the one who started the "Super Sunday". 1st is only a small gathering for freinds with the same hobby and then the news start spreading till it become a hotspot.

:slug: I see me in the photos by darkwizard. kekeke....

ya
the blue noob wif normal cam -.-
of coz i not popular as i don own any sport car me -.-
hehe

Normal cam???? my foot ah... that a DSLR. and he say my compact cam lousy one. :thefinger:

Mr President, i still remember ohhh....

Jac83, the white 350Z that night too stress out. Maybe because his wifey, brother, nephew, sis in law and mum and dad was there.... haha.. S.MET is the one with the red color Rx-7 FC.