ZTH KuChiNG zone

NEVER BUY HONDA FROM FXXXING JIMISAR!!!
lousy company, bad reputation for spare parts

why?
last time my friend go test drive car, put a deposit of RM5xx for booking fee
then i go test drive the civic, i did pushed to 140km/h
in the end they ate my friend's RM5xx!!!
they should come for me instead of my friend
in the end my friend got NOTHING BACK from them!!!
i swear i'll make the freaks out of this market in no time!!!

Don't get wat u mean. U saying ur friend put RM5xx deposit for booking fee right? Then did he end up bought the car he booked?

and.. do you need to put deposit to test drive? I went there test drive last time no need deposit one le..

that;s the problem
my friend din buy the car in the end
then they eat the RM5xx -.-

normally we test drive n don need any deposit what la
being so unfair to my friend til today he only mentioned to me which happened long time ago
luckily RM5xx means nth to my friend -.-

that;s the problem
my friend din buy the car in the end
then they eat the RM5xx -.-

normally we test drive n don need any deposit what la
being so unfair to my friend til today he only mentioned to me which happened long time ago
luckily RM5xx means nth to my friend -.-

still dun get wat u mean. if he pay deposit to book car and end up he dun wat to buy, i think it's common that the depoist will be 'eat'. happended to my friend also le, he put deposit 600 but later changed his mind so the seller 'eat' the deposit lo.

aiks -.-
that makes my friend don dare go n try the new city o even other honda cars -.-
if refund part of the deposit is acceptable for me for those document works
if all deposit been eaten then is not really worth lo -.-

aiks -.-
that makes my friend don dare go n try the new city o even other honda cars -.-
if refund part of the deposit is acceptable for me for those document works
if all deposit been eaten then is not really worth lo -.-

need to place deposit to test drive meh? i tot u only place deposit when u confirm buy liao? u frined test drive ferrari ar? :P

for the normal situation, the seller will "eat" the deposit if the buyer don't want to buy the car. In the other way round, if the seller did not manage to sell the car to the buyer, he will get him deposit back and also if the buyer is very "ngiau chee" also can sue the seller. :biggrin:

Test drive no need to pay deposit 1 lei. Just put name and ic. :biggrin:

dono y he suddenly change his mind
b4 buying o testing he adi put deposit -.-

Then cannot blame them wa. Maybe they reserve the car for your friend (since he put deposit already) and turn down other potential buyer le.

for the normal situation, the seller will "eat" the deposit if the buyer don't want to buy the car. In the other way round, if the seller did not manage to sell the car to the buyer, he will get him deposit back and also if the buyer is very "ngiau chee" also can sue the seller. :biggrin:

Test drive no need to pay deposit 1 lei. Just put name and ic. :biggrin:

tat's wat i understand also. :biggrin:

who dare to say our President car is stock ha? His Neo is NOT stock with evolution and typeR hybrid engine. :biggrin: ada turbo and also typeR CAM switching technology.

---------------------------------------------------------------

Last saturday was hanging out at S.MET and topware. I was very curious why most Kuching ppl are like that one ha.... :p

Alot of "ciba*i" words start spreading around after drift demo at Crown Square. Saying those drivers very sombong or show off la, drive thier like that very "kei si may" or don't know how to drift don drift la and shit like that.

:wavey:hello... to those ppl who talk this "ciba*i" talk, go home and look at yourself at the mirror before you say things about other ppl. And also pulling e-brake during cornering with your wira, satria, civic, kancil etc etc is not call drift.

I salute that night drivers because they have the guts to give a show where they are not pro themselves and also waste a lot of time, money and energy just to give a show for you all "cib*i" ppl who don appriciate thier hardworks and risks thier machines on a small demo area like that. I was with them for the preparation before the demo, by going all over kuching to look for used 17" and 18" tyres which cost RM150 per pcs. My "cib*i" talking ppl, the tyres is not sponsored but come out from thier own pocker money. They need at least 2 set of tyres per night which cost around RM300-600 and sum up to more than RM1k for the weekend.

and if you "cib*i" sing song ppl don like what you see, nobody force you to be there. period. go home, sleep, or go to bako and dream.

* ah forgot, i also salute those "kamikaze" guys standing in the middle of the track. This is what we call "TRUST" cos we know and believe in them so call "don't know how to drift" and also show off driver.

different "standard" de ppl ma -.-
even i heard FREAKS saying " oh~ no LSD cannot drift de la~" >>> this thingy depends on skill la hor -.-"
i was so tempered when i bring friends n they say bored :banghead: knew i should hav juz bring ppl who know how to appreciate this events hardly held in the PUBLIC
from another of my friends said, "those ah bengs 'booooo' at the cars, as if they wan see sth like fairlady wif veilside widebody drift like tokyo drift n the wide body Rx7 FD"
juz forget bout these uncivilized ppl who dono what appreciate means
unless this "species" prove to us they r BETTER (that this day may never come until the day i die :P)

n these ppl need to b humble b4 doing anything -.-

Bump: n i juz drive a proton not a super car la -.-

like i say, this is the reason why motorsport in Kuching is the worse. Because of those "cib*i" ppl who talk cock.

This kind of things, will de-motivated the driver from joining another event like this. They will just say, join for wat!! after ppl sing talk cock so more....

Bump: like i say, this is the reason why motorsport in Kuching is the worse. Because of those "cib*i" ppl who talk cock.

This kind of things, will de-motivated the driver from joining another event like this. They will just say, join for wat!! after ppl sing talk cock so more....

e3, that's normal one in kuching. When u mod your car in garage those "ah kau", "ah tu", "ah giao" will come see see then give lots of comment one....this car slow one la...blah blah....rims ugly lo....simply say u have this or that mod lo....what themselves drive? Not to say look down on them but they should have some knowledge & experience before comment people la....they think their big exhaust, bling bling JRD rims, super huge RPM meter will give them extra 500hp? I bet even my Altis is way faster their ride. :thefinger: i really hate those ah beng cars, most of them drive like the road belong to their father. And really fuck those who tailgates, start to have this trend in kuching now.

don care bout this "Diff" standard la
they'll never come to this stage :P
that day spotted a nice evo3 wif "XXN19" plate number
nice wif evo9 like tail lights
the white GTR gone from the showroom looo -.-

Bump: beside
who wan the DVD for the drift of the last 2 nites :P?
if wan juz come n copy from me ~

Bump: beside
who wan the DVD for the drift of the last 2 nites :P?
if wan juz come n copy from me ~

QAN19 ka? ho ho ho....

EvoX2, hahaha.... you should see all those ah tu, ah kau that went to S.MET workshop and topware once they heard they is something new over there. then they start comment this and that. Then next week, you will some copycat start coming out... hahah...

OK la, this does not apply to ah tu ah kau. Sometime, some mech will also act like this. They will start comment on aiyo, twin turbo is better why u convert to single turbo and stuff like that. In the end, they also convert to single turbo....

Bump: QAN19 ka? ho ho ho....

EvoX2, hahaha.... you should see all those ah tu, ah kau that went to S.MET workshop and topware once they heard they is something new over there. then they start comment this and that. Then next week, you will some copycat start coming out... hahah...

OK la, this does not apply to ah tu ah kau. Sometime, some mech will also act like this. They will start comment on aiyo, twin turbo is better why u convert to single turbo and stuff like that. In the end, they also convert to single turbo....

president, i tot u selling dvd of urself...hahaha.......you want to buy the white GTR arh?

wan but no $$$ le~
no able to drive such super car also le~
unless got a track like sepang so big to train every sunday :P
who wan the dvd juz bring yr note book n what copy easier la~
don ask me burn~