ZTH KuChiNG zone

hi all ! ! This coming sunday is our Official MHCC TT. do join us 4 da gathering ..after that we will convo 2 masja n take pictures, wut say huh??? saturday i may b not free coz bangging some chicks at rainforest... heheheh....... pls reply...

evoX2, got.....but we did not went inside. more interested with the patin than the gals.

rex, sekama freinds?? we always fish at Pending there every sunday. wonder is my car ready or not.... after work need to go and check.

after work i need going to study -.-

these days due to peak period for tax stuff
till i really no time get out from this cage of career T.T

got back my car last night and this morning, my car let me see "color face" again... don wan to start :mad:

haahaha.... :biggrin: answar's PA.... play "soap" one ah...

evil, yup... we always go to lorong 10 cos more patin and we know the owner but something we also go to lorong 6 when still can BBQ and also a pub in there.. hehehe..

There is a pond at around 10 miles area, where you can eat, fish,sing and also got GROs. but the patin is huge thou....

Mrt president Neolution TypeRR, organise aq TT go fishing wan or not?? or a TT at the sPring, Sony outlets...:biggrin:

10th mile????wher the pond??never know eh... i owest go to 10th mile... sounds great that place ha.... we can plan go ther..
how evox2??? :biggrin:
e3,how lorong 6 now??the place ok already??i never go to that pub.. juz enjoy the patin.. hehe...

got back my car last night and this morning, my car let me see "color face" again... don wan to start :mad:

Oh no, your wife sabotage again......after rainforest music sure your car will be running strong :biggrin:

hi all ! ! This coming sunday is our Official MHCC TT. do join us 4 da gathering ..after that we will convo 2 masja n take pictures, wut say huh??? saturday i may b not free coz bangging some chicks at rainforest... heheheh....... pls reply...

Sanzo I will be there to bang,no I mean HANG out with some chickes at Rainforest too!

hahaha.... by mech is on the way to my house to fix it now. i have a meeting so i can't go back. :thefinger: It better be running tonight, or i kenak makan rumput at home as i just sold off my LCD and i can't watch movie thru my laptop...screen too small.

You know where i can get a SUBMERSIBLE IN-TANK FUEL LINE? :biggrin:

haha want to join in the fun?The more the merrier haha

Me no $$$ to go banging :bawling:

hahaha.... by mech is on the way to my house to fix it now. i have a meeting so i can't go back. :thefinger: It better be running tonight, or i kenak makan rumput at home as i just sold off my LCD and i can't watch movie thru my laptop...screen too small.

You know where i can get a SUBMERSIBLE IN-TANK FUEL LINE? :biggrin:

E3, why sell off your lcd?? get new full HD one is it??
What fuel line is that?? That's the problem to get conti parts here in kch....

e3~ sell me yr BIG """""OZ""""""" rims wif tyres~ :P
pasang my neo sure handling good coz RIMS very high weighted :P

I've a lot of burnt bulb in my climate control,gear indicator, and speedometer, any idea where I can find replacements guys?

use HID to bright up yr meters then :P
sure the only guy doing this stuff juz to bright up the meter in this world :P

y not change to type R's carbon meter?

Rex, hahaha... u wan the Hotbit Adjustable Suspension which are rally tuned together with the OZ? gurantee ur Neo will have alot of weird sound....

EvoX2, need money to fix my car ma.... no money to get a full HD might go for 32" Sharp Aquos. quite impresive..

Lan, are there any chance of getting SUBMERSIBLE IN-TANK FUEL LINE in singapore?

Spotted in kch

IMG_0016.jpg

IMG_0013.jpg

Gotta love the carplate!

Any idea who they belong to? My mum say the 911 might belong to son of deputy chief minister...

the white type R is back eh? -.-
wow... GT3... nice... rarely see them

e3
sell me yr rims then u hav enuf budget for yr new tv lo
hehe
in this era, non full HD is out of trend adi -.-
come my home see la~ hehe

damn fxxxing bz these days
study is a "baby sitter" job for me
n damn work makes me can;t sleep well this bloody shit moment yet i earning that less
#!^$*#%)^!@$(!#&@!$)&@*

if only i'm driving type R o Evo

act for my usage, full HD and non full HD not much difference. Astro & ahem DVD won't be any difference in full HD. Only those blue ray disc will make slight difference only. Sharp Aquos is nice, i love the piano finish surface.