ZTH KuChiNG zone

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
e3, go for after market one better, in case got problem easier to source.

hi raemon...

u have suggestion?? or u owned ford before?:proud:

yesterday saw black focus with huge wing somewhere Lodge skool. I wonder who was it oh... and the driver wears spectacles.

:biggrin:

True that, there's a saying that when a person farts, whole kuching will smell it hahaa:biggrin:

I always spotted EvoX2's other car. hahaha.... park at the same place.

Lan, EvoX2's red devil drink fuel like water cos he tuned it into a monster liaw.

Last weekend, i went take a look at a R34 GTT selling around RM110k with HKS goodies, Defi, CF bonet and Volk Racing 18". After sleepless night for 2 days, decided not to get it cos of high interest a rate at 6% and the high loan amount. T_T monthly repayment around RM1k so wifey start talking better get a house than a car.

Far, no honk honk me... too tired after whole day meeting at Petra Jaya. dry like Salted fish. the wing not huge la... u wait.. i got a bigger one coming out. cos these day alot of ppl start copying S.MET Touring wing design with alot of Kancil using it.

Lan, power good good.... price is OK but consider paying the monthly installment of RM100k is scary thou. and it Auto. so nice...:biggrin:

anyone interested??

Lan, power good good.... price is OK but consider paying the monthly installment of RM100k is scary thou. and it Auto. so nice...:biggrin:

anyone interested??

ur current focus is auto or manual? I tried the skyline coupe auto last month power so so only..