ZTH KuChiNG zone

use HID to bright up yr meters then :P
sure the only guy doing this stuff juz to bright up the meter in this world :P

y not change to type R's carbon meter?

HID-Backlite-Speedometer?haha interesting but I'd have gone blind before I reverse my car out of the porch!

Not enough Ah-Gong-head for Type R meter yet haha!

i saw 1 DC5 R white.. great car!!!

Civic R only 2 in kch rite???

GTR Superb CAR!!!!! :adore:

The last time I serviced my car at Honda SC, I was told that there're 3 FD2R in Kuching hehe.

and they offered me only RM18k to trade in for one,can you believe?

18K?!??!?

The last time I serviced my car at Honda SC, I was told that there're 3 FD2R in Kuching hehe.

and they offered me only RM18k to trade in for one,can you believe?

18K?!??!?

18k!!!!! i also want too... hehehe... so how much pr month la??
how much they offer for ur car??

:biggrin: Lan, it is a fuel hose that are submerged in the fuel tank as the normal fuel hose won't last long inside the fuel tank.

sorry din go super sunday eh -.-
i even not much time online
bz bz bz

study n working
nx month mid only free

bout the national day TT
i will try gather ppl
but the problem is
where to go -.-
go spring ar?~ n need a wide parking lots to load wif rides

:biggrin: Lan, it is a fuel hose that are submerged in the fuel tank as the normal fuel hose won't last long inside the fuel tank.

no idea. :P cannot get those steel braided hose? If u looking for those steel braided hose, i can get for u from SG.. very nice one

Lan, i don think so lo cos the hose it submerged in the fuel tank. now really headache.. must get thru ebay now lo...

saw Sanzo's EK passing thru Sabrkas this afternoon around 3pm. ;p

Lan, i don think so lo cos the hose it submerged in the fuel tank. now really headache.. must get thru ebay now lo...

saw Sanzo's EK passing thru Sabrkas this afternoon around 3pm. ;p

ford agent dun have stock?:confused:

Ford agent want to sell me the whole set including the fuel pump with the hoses for RM3000++. I saw it in ebay for only Aus$24 not including delivery charges. But if can get it nearer like SG or West My, i don mind to paid a bit more cos faster ma. :bawling:

with that kind of money i would rather get an external BOSCH fuel pump and SARD fuel regulator which will cost only RM1k only.