ZTH KuChiNG zone

my focus is manual. ;p

The R34 GT-T come with RB25 Single Turbo RWD around 280bhp if i'm not mistaken.

6% interest.. painful.

Not much of choices available. In the end, we are seeing the same brochure all over again.

The skyline coupe not so powerful. Less power than GTT.

Lately, I've been spotting a white 350Z somewhere near muara tabuan commercial center, the roundabout heading to Komag, XFab etc. Stock exterior except for the rims. Silver rims. Parked infront of restaurant I think.

6% interest.. painful.

Not much of choices available. In the end, we are seeing the same brochure all over again.

The skyline coupe not so powerful. Less power than GTT.

Lately, I've been spotting a white 350Z somewhere near muara tabuan commercial center, the roundabout heading to Komag, XFab etc. Stock exterior except for the rims. Silver rims. Parked infront of restaurant I think.

Plate no - XXX 234X? :biggrin:

something like that. Can't remember the numbers exactly though. He always 'reverse park' his car infront of the restaurant. So, whenever I pass by the roundabout heading towards Pending, I can only see the car's ass. Haha.. :laugh:

Holer guys

im from swak too..not really from kch but stay near to kch..jz wanan say hi to all kch people in here

haha..anytime also can go eat patin fish. :biggrin:

Anyone try to connect thier PC/laptop to an LCD tv before? I got myself a 32" Samsung but it can't detect my laptop. kanasai...:mad:

think u should ask the samsung seller gua?
think this thing is same wif plug the note book to projector

welcome to the samsung family :P

bout national day TT
should we all juz go mojo on that eve? -.- no any other plan?
o sth like convoy route?

maybe like afternoon time can go spring :P
then together dinner
after dinner then convoy route eat "wind"
when time is right we go to mojo(1st choice of place from some of u here eh?)

n do invite more ppl... the more the merrier(from evoX2)

need to plan fast n book places b4 others do :P

rex, already. waiting for their reply. :bawling:

eve of merdeka? better count me out. GO eat BBQ Steambox dinner can la but after that convoy? better not. Not interested to meet those Mat Rempit with thier super big flag and wave here and there. or those Mat Rempit monkey that jump on ur car bonnet. :biggrin: saw it before at the eve of merdeka.

Go for BBQ STeambox at:
1) RH PLaza - Swan Tee Restaurant
2) My House Steambox or something on the way to Yoshio Square
3) Palm Garden at Green Road

just a suggestion.

haha..anytime also can go eat patin fish. :biggrin:

Anyone try to connect thier PC/laptop to an LCD tv before? I got myself a 32" Samsung but it can't detect my laptop. kanasai...:mad:

I tried connect my usb hardisk to ps3 and xbox and play movie + stream movie from pc to ps3 and xbox.. but nvr try connect to LCD direct from laptop.. ur LCD got PC input rite? I tot it's straight forward?

yeah.. it should be straight forward. As long as the LCD TV has HDMI input and there rest is easy peasy.

yup, it should be straight forward cos the LCD is PC ready. ;p

found the problem. The new cable that i bought is faulty. gonna get it changed tomorrow. Currently, using the 32" to surf the net. heahache...

convoy b4 dinner? hehe

steamboat as dinner
good idea :P
but where r those places?
i too guai zai less go out de T.T

finally back again, lots of travelling lately.

lan, still not sure on the fc, havent finish the petrol yet plus foot become heavier since much responsive now.

e3, GTT 110k? not bad the price but auto really a down, need to get rb26 to transplant.

president, dont bullshit, if u are guai zai then i'm a nerd already :banghead:

hahaha..agreed. if president is guai chai, evox2 is nerd, then me is what ah, Sua Ku lo...:biggrin: