ZTH Kepong Area's TT

[H] [K] :
like that must be more macho then previous alrdy....keke

when talked about bali...i recall bintang...its a must drink during at bali...

kazukimy:
me do wht at kampar???

bring my sis to UTAR lo...kau lui?no need ma,sekadar cusi mata pun cukup2 belaka...manyak apam2 cycling at there...pakai hot pants pulak tu...cuaca dah kaw2 panas...diaorang pulak kasi bikin panas...:rofl:

the surrounding campus environment there damn nais 1...the hostel too...make me wanna study again...hehe

Curry Chicken Bread...straight eat at the restaurant jor lo...hehe

some pichas to shared~~~

3 storey houses with 14 rooms inside...:adore:
http://img541.imageshack.us/img541/520/image1348.jpg
http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/9422/image1347.jpg

3rd floor living room
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/600/image1343.jpg
http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/9676/image1346.jpg

view frm the balcony
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/1488/image1344.jpg
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/9075/image1345h.jpg

btw,
5115 kor kor & morano kor kor:
:beerglass: :girl: part 3 mali liao...ahehehe~~~

Mizunori77:
Noted bro. Thanks!

BLANk:
Ah...finally you are here to answer to our curiousity as well. Thanks a lot to you bro!

kazukimy:
Bro, my stock absorbers adi kong and have been scraped but only stock springs didn't kong nia...:)

HKS:got snap some bikini pic for us or not?

Bikini?! No bikini lar over there .... All papaya view only, some watermelons.... :rofl:
Never took pics on the island, only in the water cuz diving trip...

HKS - oo..i oso cancel the bali trip,den change to phuket,den change to Bangkok den nw change to vietnam..wakaka

Why change alot lar?!

[H] [K] :
like that must be more macho then previous alrdy....keke

Macho?! Skin damn dark wei.... like grilled lobster :bawling:

mizunori77:
aih...mine very small tiny case if compare to you...:thefinger:

kazukimy:
nice ho...if back to study,i also dunno wht to study since my spm result so damn bad...

[H] [K] :
kekekekekeke

oh,got some left over...

yes,there's 2 types of absorber oil type and gas aka pneumatic absorber...adjustable such as soft hard i dunno...mostly is gas for the front and oil or gas for the rear...depends on the car factor such as weight,usage,design and etc...manufacturer will kautim it la...but nowadays most car stock shock absorber are gas type frm the factory...much durable and reliable compare to oil type...for the oil type,after the absorber shaft working for a long time up down up down...the oil tent to heat up...when the oil heat up,it will produce some tiny air bubble inside...the air bubble will cause the compression rate lower that's mean softer...mcm got air pocket inside the hydraulic brake system...need to press few time then it grip...some sort like that...sorry for my bad explanation...but the fun of using oil type absorber is u can inject the absorber with other oil...:evil:

for budget user such as me...u can try this one...stock absorber with short stroke shaft...confirm work...tested...for those using sport spring or hybird spring only...hehe

get ur stock absorber to the foundry,ask the foundry mamat to cut the absorber shaft approximate 3mm-5mm...then retread it back....done...u got a short stroke absorber!!!:biggrin:

cost:not more then 50 bucks...:burnout:

mizunori77:
mine RGP thread???

no no no...im just a parasite at that thread...:biggirn:

mizunori77:
mine RGP thread???

no no no...im just a parasite at that thread...:biggirn:

wat parasite? u major contributor and shareholder la... kekekeke :rofl:

btw, dun deny liao... bcoz like u said in another thread, its "kisah benar"... :rofl:

mizunori77:
ahhhh...akhirnya kantoi jugak aku...:rofl:

let's start the pegang session...hehe

kazukimy:
pegang at that KISAH BENAR thread la bai...

seriously to say that i really dunno la...:bawling:

what I don't understand is why put so much cash in the house, 10k? :hmmmm2:

Blank - nex time TT we discuss..wakaka...den u can get siu muimui ady,no need to be at RGP liao..wakaka:biggrin:

YH - that thread huh,tats why i din go and post...kinda absurd as i dun really believe in bomoh stuff...and kinda lot of stuff kena stole...too much indeed...

kazukimy:
ahehehe...siu muimui~~~:rofl:

khoo198:
u know ar...last time frm kindergarten to primary school...i everyday,every week,every month,every year also won't miss 1 episode of it...really hardcore fans of TV3 kisah benar...oh,should be the whole family also hardcore!!!:proud:

:biggrin:The host of kisah benar oso frm pretty amoi became pretty auntie liao la:rofl::rofl:

btw...i feel tht crayon will fattlanjar soon:biggrin:

kazuki
it depends on who post actually, you remember the story of a farmer and his cows? :hmmmm:

BLANk
so now here we have virtual kisah benar show, make sure you keep update on the thread. You won't know what is coming next :biggrin:

khoo
you didn't post anything in there geh? you not a fan of kisah benar? :rofl:

SF, changing Absorber?? :hmmmm: he's also into hard driving already ah