Hey guys, I haven't bought my tickets yet. but if there's a group of ZTHians going then let me know and i'll buy my ticket for the same area then we can all go together. Or else how? anyone have any other suggestions? I don't wanna go alone leh.
Cyclonite, my car still has space for one. Tentatively I am planning to get the C2 Covered Hillstand ( RM150 ) for the Race Day.Originally posted by cyclonite@Feb 27 2005, 20:41
Hey guys, I haven't bought my tickets yet. but if there's a group of ZTHians going then let me know and i'll buy my ticket for the same area then we can all go together. Or else how? anyone have any other suggestions? I don't wanna go alone leh.
bring tumblers of water too.. last trip there i got so dehydrated i got sick for a week.. high fever.. :oOriginally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 28 2005, 01:12
for those who are going, prepare your sun bloack lotion and your Umbrella ya... :lol:
FTO = Offical SIC smugger ... :lol:Originally posted by FTO@Mar 3 2005, 09:59
no one check me coz i was late...they just ask me to "hurry up! it's gonna start!"
damn god, i have to run up the hill-like slope to reach K1 ,just in time to see the lights went off!...damn
my bag was full of waters and snacks...and a burger...hahahaha
wah .. MK, if free ticket or seat is garantee, i'll follow you , muahahahah :lol:Originally posted by MK84@Mar 3 2005, 11:09
Who wants to convoy with me? We leave at 4.30. :P
Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Mar 3 2005, 15:37 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Mar 3 2005, 15:37 ) --QuoteBegin-MK84
@Mar 3 2005, 11:09
wah .. MK, if free ticket or seat is garantee, i'll follow you , muahahahah :lol: [/b][/quote] me and mk can "smuggle" you up to the garage outside the pits...then after that pandai pandai la... hide somewhere in longkang ke...or climb some palm trees.. :P :lol: |
Originally posted by MitonCT26+Mar 8 2005, 11:45 -->
QUOTE (MitonCT26 @ Mar 8 2005, 11:45 ) Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Mar 3 2005, 15:37
--QuoteBegin-MK84
@Mar 3 2005, 11:09
wah .. MK, if free ticket or seat is garantee, i'll follow you , muahahahah :lol:
me and mk can "smuggle" you up to the garage outside the pits...then after that pandai pandai la... hide somewhere in longkang ke...or climb some palm trees.. :P :lol: [/b][/quote] :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hide in longkong cannot see the race lah :lol: and guess I'm too heavy for the palm tree :lol: |