haha..yeah..that was me..i have zth.com,RS.com n prohatch sticker on my car...yello karer siput ler..ahh...yea..u came with daryl ehh...nice to meet u dei..y dint u tell me who u were...i kept wondering if i knew you...
PocketRocket said:haha..yeah..that was me..i have zth.com,RS.com n prohatch sticker on my car...yello karer siput ler..ahh...yea..u came with daryl ehh...nice to meet u dei..y dint u tell me who u were...i kept wondering if i knew you...
coz been hearin ppl say pocketroc always around 1u take pic of cars ma.. when a yellow satria pass me that time somehow got a feeling it was u. weird.. :alberteinfstrader said:bro, i spotted u in bukit maluri kepong yesterday..right after the big roundabout..was on d other side of d road hehehe..
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:yeah brother ... what car you drive that time ?? never give me a honk ... lolz ... that time was at night right ?? i was going to hartamas burger king for dinner ... lolz

i think PocRoc got the most spotted car.. kekeke.....PocketRocket said:haha..yeah..that was me..i have zth.com,RS.com n prohatch sticker on my car...yello karer siput ler..ahh...yea..u came with daryl ehh...nice to meet u dei..y dint u tell me who u were...i kept wondering if i knew you...
BlackSamurai said:Cow, you change your sport rim? where is the black colour rim?
then came the bling..Cow said:bang divider pecah liao :(
PocketRocket said:haha..yeah..that was me..i have zth.com,RS.com n prohatch sticker on my car...yello karer siput ler..ahh...yea..u came with daryl ehh...nice to meet u dei..y dint u tell me who u were...i kept wondering if i knew you...
subangjaple said:this picture taken from where?
PocketRocket said:weh...i only work in 1u ma..so if saw some nice cars ma take lor...how come u got 'feeling' wan..?keke sounded so worng..haha..jkjk

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:Spotted K2OC silver colour kelisa with number plate WLL 1458 this morning when i park in front of the traffic light before turning into the BRJ mamak in wangsa maju .... maybe he is going for breakfast like me ... lolz =P