ZTH Car Spotted ... !

haha..yeah..that was me..i have zth.com,RS.com n prohatch sticker on my car...yello karer siput ler..ahh...yea..u came with daryl ehh...nice to meet u dei..y dint u tell me who u were...i kept wondering if i knew you...

spotted a Wira with black colour spoiler with alot of Mitsubishi Motors sticker around and on the spoiler, yesterday parked right in front of KJ Brother's ... malay guy wearing cap.. was looking looking at his own car when he came out with his friend.. didn't get to see the number plate.

PocketRocket said:
haha..yeah..that was me..i have zth.com,RS.com n prohatch sticker on my car...yello karer siput ler..ahh...yea..u came with daryl ehh...nice to meet u dei..y dint u tell me who u were...i kept wondering if i knew you...

porketroc , no nooo i din come with daryl or anyone.. i was driving on the road , in front of traffic light.. i took ur car pic actually, but too blur so i deleted.. hehehe..
yeah right "siput" ... :biggrin: coz been hearin ppl say pocketroc always around 1u take pic of cars ma.. when a yellow satria pass me that time somehow got a feeling it was u. weird.. :albertein

fstrader said:
bro, i spotted u in bukit maluri kepong yesterday..right after the big roundabout..was on d other side of d road hehehe..

yeah brother ... what car you drive that time ?? never give me a honk ... lolz ... that time was at night right ?? i was going to hartamas burger king for dinner ... lolz

Spotted K2OC silver colour kelisa with number plate WLL 1458 this morning when i park in front of the traffic light before turning into the BRJ mamak in wangsa maju .... maybe he is going for breakfast like me ... lolz =P

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
yeah brother ... what car you drive that time ?? never give me a honk ... lolz ... that time was at night right ?? i was going to hartamas burger king for dinner ... lolz

dont wan honk u la bro, later u tot some lala fella wanna ajak u race maa ahahahhahahaaa :biggrin:

PocketRocket said:
i think PocRoc got the most spotted car.. kekeke.....

weh...i only work in 1u ma..so if saw some nice cars ma take lor...how come u got 'feeling' wan..?keke sounded so worng..haha..jkjk

PocketRocket said:

hahaha..don't want to disturb mah..U and daryl were talking about something..i think about rims lah..ahaha..nevermind next time see you will kacau you..hahaha

oh? who's this?

http://img463.imageshack.us/img463/5589/spottedoh3ah.jpg

PocketRocket said:
weh...i only work in 1u ma..so if saw some nice cars ma take lor...how come u got 'feeling' wan..?keke sounded so worng..haha..jkjk

HAHAA! i already knew i sounded wrong ahhahaa! aiya it's not "feelingg" laa .. it's like, have u all ever experienced like ... u heard of or know someone, but u dunno the looks/face...
then one day walking, someone pass u .. n u got the feeling that he/she is the person ? happened to me once of twice before.. weird... :eek:
or maybe coz i already know that u're driving yellow car la pocroc.. HAHA!! :biggrin:

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
Spotted K2OC silver colour kelisa with number plate WLL 1458 this morning when i park in front of the traffic light before turning into the BRJ mamak in wangsa maju .... maybe he is going for breakfast like me ... lolz =P

woooo kantoi ekkeke.. not k2oc la.. ehehe.. kelisaclub oni..