ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Fatality said:
his pic got.. in my memory card.. hehehe.. wait i post up one day so everyone can see his handsome face... kekeke

hahahaa... post him pic.. post =)

rhys86, all those girls in your signature, jap/korean models ah? damn im a pervert.....
ahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha

just now saw 1 grey Gen-2 with 3 small bomber man at the back of the car
in kesas highway heading from summit to shah alam

mokomoko said:
rhys86, all those girls in your signature, jap/korean models ah? damn im a pervert.....
ahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha

yeah... korean and jap girls... wakakaa... put for fun lor.... dun wan to put jor

spotted cow too last evening below tun razak flyover after the tunnel...
damn jam!

pocroc, u were at maison also? with cow? by the way, i dunno who is cow, only know his car hahaha

[quote=' xZ "]pocroc, u were at maison also? with cow? by the way, i dunno who is cow, only know his car hahaha[/quote]

this is cow

http://whyfiles.org/193prion/images/bse_cow_vert.jpg

I'd never let any car magazine in malaysia put my ride in it, assuming that they wanna put me in it. Sorry to say this but I just feel that there's hardly any local car mag that's up to par. It don't matter what shitey car I have. They're just not up to par.

maybe he like cow gua,maybe he got alot cow soft toys lol joking hehehe
hmmm cow did u mean a beautiful cow
cos i been tought by dukered cow is female,bull is male hahahaha

haha cause my car damn-COW-slow.

so mah use the nick Cow lor

how bout how-COW-7-fast
btw i saw alot coupe owner do the same like urs leh
or i saw ur car every time -_^ hmm!!!