ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted ph-er...old gun...lolz
DSC01295.jpg

juniorkirk said:
eh... gv... how a dark gold myvi look like? cant think wat is gold + dark... lolz...

ah... some how is dark colour lo... is not d striking gold colour... i noob in colouring 1 la..

Fatality said:
vince sucks! :p
smoke ya next week!

me suck? don la like dat... :cry_smile: i cannot compare anything wit u liao la... race sure waste ur petrol...

mini_cooper said:
hi i was wondering..where to get the ZTH ( Zero To Hundred ) car sticker ? anyone ...have any idea?

custom made oso can... mayb u can create a better sticker then sell 2 tom... hehe... don tell him is my idea.... :mouth_closed:

don kacau d bangkai la... later he oso on his nos then kirk oso on 2 chase... we all sure kena tapao kao kao 1...

jr.krik got nightmare that a lorry exhaust mini smoked him...but i was having a wet dream.. :P

2day spotted 747 wannabe in college.. d oni different is d exhaust.. not 4x exhaust... is a single big muffler...

spotted a vios..at comples sukan, pandamara, klang.. around 1215am
hehehee, nice ride u got!!!

i spotted 2 prohatcher...1 in ss2,silver with dark rims at 4.40pm,another at along ldp...blue satria,gold rims...bout 7.15pm

Spotted one ZTH's Honda Accord, with zth's sticker on the rear numberplate infront silva SS15, this afternoon appox 12pm ... nice car

guardianvince said:
2day spotted 747 wannabe in college.. d oni different is d exhaust.. not 4x exhaust... is a single big muffler...

da bumper also same as mine ?
and GT Wing also ?
wei dint take photo ah .. i wanna see leh ....

spotted a orange vios at pandamaran, port klang jux now... 10 something!!!