ZTH Car Spotted ... !

haha.. eh.. no illegal racing pls.. zth do not support illegal racing..
;) we will overtake fatality legally.. put signal, look mirror, potong, show thank you sign language and a smile..

LOL

haha.. TT again on the 6th of may la.. ;)

this time we go williams,

acura said:
today spotted a wira gsr at brothers kelana.. with zth sticker.. O_O.. was kinda shock.. sommor wheel spin at the exit ..

he was chasing after u mah

oh ya.. today i saw 1 putra in Federal highway.. totally wrecked till it looked like a soccer ball..

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
oh ya.. today i saw 1 putra in Federal highway.. totally wrecked till it looked like a soccer ball.. went nearer to see if got zth sticker .. coz mana tau.. really caught up with fatality

Bryan, i saw the Putra also this morning when i was on my way over to office around 7.15am. It was left aside just on the road shoulder just between the Bangsar exit to Federal highway.

I also noticed that one of the lamp post at the turning into Bangsar from PJ way dented & senget one side with glass debris scattered all over the road. I believed that the Putra smashed onto the lamp post at high speed which led to the mangled form. Hmmm..... dunno what time it happened as the car was edi there this morning when i passed by. I noticed that the Putra fitted with 17" rims, the VIP-look type. The Putra is grey in color.

no wonder the federal highway was jammed like hell when i left for work this morning ............. i dun think its zth member lar cause we all drive safe wan :P

ZTH ROCKZ... another TT on the 6th? where's old lim kok weng? keke... can anyone tell me? pocroc.. didnt see ur monster and u in 1u today? holiday?

L2 is shopping level...u showcar today? i only saw the civic 06 on ground floor with hotchics promoters....i parked on L3

i not sure... yaya... tat damn civic make me think back on the "HID girl" on the saturday... did u saw the transparent civic? so damn cool... i passed by boss... saw one indian guy... didnt see the handsome pocroc also...

Fatality said:
wait till i get back from jb then me n pocroc race..chris wanna join? hehehe i decent driver only.. dun chase me la my car very slow.. but do try to catch up if can.. hehehe

then i b come safety car...:shades_smile:
wakakaka....

i be safety car when fatality n chris race...i strobe ma..hehe
jr kirk-indian guy? malay laaa....goatie n dye right...at the table...think i was out yumming cha wz my PH frenz

lolz... policecar... malay meh ? dont know la... juz know he was sitting there playing with that comp only...

jr can say he's malay lo...
pocketrocket wan become safety car then i hv no choice lo...
T_T...
i just sit in my car wait 4 race 2 begin...
or if got lui then i go kao lo...

fuiyoh... kaki perempuan... lolz... guardianvince.. u need to install strobe light to be a safety car... keke...

take d bhp away la...
not very yeng oso...
strobe light ah...
don 1 la...
i'll fix siren...
when we move 2gather, pocketrocket on his strobe light, i on d siren, others follow us...
all d car sure make way 4 us 1...