ZTH Car Spotted ... !

PorkyFarty?!?!?! bila mau go fishing la? the SJ lake here ok mou? i go on early sundays.. catch siakap and lots more... come come!! make sure bring extra pack of ciggy and a carton of beers cause will be there for very long time..

ahfat... u bring beer to fishing, later fish catch u, not u catch fish liao kekek..

juz now spotted... jejejeng.. i oso shocked to see it.. but din managed to snap photo.......

a NISSAN SKYLINE.. with YELLOW SPOON PAINT.. black hood and all!! and a black GT wing.. spotted near my house in Putra Heights area. he was coming down to on opposite direction dat y cant snap.

sorry out of topic.. coz i didnt see any bomberman on his car though.

hey nitrus.. dat's me.. hehe.. where did u spotted me..?? =)

thanks redline.. huhu..

hey bro ... spotted you few times ... always at mont kiara area?? the 1st time i spotted u is right after the penchala tol ... =) then the other few times is somewhere near pj area ... nice paint job u have there bro ... the tial light is real stunning ... like it is smiling to the car behind ... very nice bodykit u have ... i can say,this is the best beetle i ever saw in malaysia currently,was to chase and view closer that time ... too bad i was driving Honda Jazz that day ... cant chase ... lolz =P ... anyway i am chris ... it is nice meeting ya ... =) feel free to come out for a drink ?

titanrev.. nope, im staying in seremban town itself but going to move to sri carcosa dis yr.. currently staying at pj now.. weekends only go back to seremban.. saturday nite at seremban memang best gila! btw, where do u guys usually have TT..??

chris.. thx.. hehe.. yup.. my gf always go to the saloon there.. where do u normally hang out..?? are u a member of mloc..?? or meoc..??

Last edited by a moderator:
ah fat....subang lake got nothing wan la...adui....at least laguna for a start also happy edi lerz...

spotted archangel just now in sunway, i went to change tires and chris n simon at mosin ttdi last nite...hehe

its ok boon..i dont mind..just trying my luck:P

why everybody seems to have seen my sister's beetle but not my mini? :((((

err.... sister?! wow! poc didnt call la u guys. which simon? mitec?

hmm spotted 1 proton saga,dark blue black paint and dark tinting and 1 bomber man at the rear screen, spotted in LDP

we got 2 sista in the house. quick arrange for tt. poc will let you do the honour since you ever so popular. ha ha

opppss.....sorry..
hahaha
anyway, can still hang out..but my car not nice one wo....

DSC01311.jpg

spotted this neo at ss14 pj.. sorry for the blur pic..

Last edited by a moderator: